Check out the new library site that will launch on August 23!

Databases by Letter - F

Factiva

Full-text local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, press release wires, media transcripts, and news photos

Fairchild Book Library

E-books related to fashion, including construction, draping, fashion business management, history, illustration, journalism, marketing, promotion, theory, pattern making, styling, product development, sustainable fashion, textiles, and more, plus supplemental study materials for students

Family & Society Studies Worldwide

Index of chapters, books, conference papers, discussion materials, government reports, professional journals, statistical documents, theses and dissertations, and working papers in the fields of family science, human ecology, human development, and social welfare since 1902

Family Studies Abstracts

Index of works covering family dynamics topics, including divorce, family therapy, and marriage (Updated weekly)

Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text

Full-text journal articles, books, movie reviews, and images covering the entire spectrum of television and film, including cinematography, theory, production, technical aspects, and screenwriting

Films on Demand

Streaming video clips and select full-length documentaries and other educational films from acclaimed producers

Foundation Directory Online

Information on a large number of U.S. Foundations and their funding opportunities

Fuente Académica

Full-text scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal, and Spain

Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia

Full-text, general online encyclopedia

Future Music Collection

Digital magazines covering professional music production, techniques, and technologies, including Future Music, Computer Music, Guitarist, Guitar Techniques, Total Guitar, and Music Week

This trial ends 6/8/2021

·