Executive Leadership

President Jerry Falwell

Jerry Falwell  |  President


Gabe Etzel

Dr. Gabe Etzel

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education


Scott Hicks

Dr. Scott Hicks

Vice Provost for Graduate Education


Skip Kastroll

Dr. Skip Kastroll

Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness

Matt Zealand

Matthew Zealand

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Planning


Elisa Rollins

Elisa Rollins

Assistant Vice Provost for Quality Enhancement of Undergraduate Education


Dr. Douglas Mann

Dr. Douglas Mann

Dean, Graduate School; Administrative Dean, Graduate Programs


Shanna Akers

Shanna Akers

Administrative Dean, Undergraduate Programs, Interim Dean, School of Nursing


Helene Vance

Helene Vance

University Registrar

Shawn Akers

Shawn D. Akers

Dean, Helms School of Government


Peter Bell

Peter Bell

Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine


David Calland

David Calland

Interim Dean, School of Business

David Donahoo

David J. Donahoo

Dean, School of Engineering


Keith Faulkner

B. Keith Faulkner

Dean, School of Law


Scott Hayes

Scott Hayes

Dean, School of Visual & Performing Arts

Ed Hindson

Dr. Ed Hindson

Dean, School of Divinity;
Distinguished Professor of Religion


Bruce Kirk

Bruce Kirk

Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content


Ralph Linstra

Dr. Ralph Linstra

Dean, School of Health Sciences

Jim Molloy

James Molloy

Dean, School of Aeronautics


Angela Rice

Angela M. Rice

Dean, Jerry Falwell Library


Heather Schoffstall

Dr. Heather Schoffstall

Dean, School of Education

Roger Schultz

Dr. Roger Schultz

Dean, College of Arts & Sciences;
Professor of History


Ester Warren

Dr. Ester Warren

Dean, College of General Studies


Steve Warren

Steve Warren

Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences

Vernon Whaley

Dr. Vernon Whaley

Dean, School of Music;
Professor of Music and Worship


Brian Yates

Dr. Brian Yates

Dean, College of Applied Studies & Academic Success (CASAS)




chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty