Cashiering & Treasury Services 

Becky Cole, Director of Cashiering & Treasury Services: bacole3@liberty.edu  

Ed Ridge, CTS Manager (Front and Back Office): eridge3@liberty.edu

Gabrielle Glass, CTS Manager (Accounting Annex): gdglass2@liberty.edu 

 

Cashiering & Treasury Services - Front Office (Cashier Office)

Sheerah Allison, University Head Cashier: srtice@liberty.edu  

Ben McQuigg, University Assistant Head Cashier: bmcquigg@liberty.edu

Jonathan Pannell, University Cashier: jjpannell@liberty.edu  

Kerri Swayze-Cox, University Cashier: klswayzecox@liberty.edu  

Emma Sandidge, University Cashier: esandidge2@liberty.edu

 

Cashiering & Treasury Services - Back Office 

Tammy Austin, Senior Revenue Analyst: taustin@liberty.edu 

Nate Schafer, Revenue Analyst: nschafer1@liberty.edu  

Chad Barrett,  CTS Coordinator: cbarrett12@liberty.edu  

Open Position,  Revenue Analyst:

Ingra Langley, Accounting Annex Supervisor: ilangley@liberty.edu

Tara Schaefer, Accounting Xtender/Cashier I: tschaefer6@liberty.edu

Rachel Isaacs, Accounting/Xtender/Cashier I: rlisaacs@liberty.edu 

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty