LU Stages - About Us

Mission:

  • LU Stages exists to develop champions for Christ through campus wide events and ministry experiences. 
  lustages@liberty.edu
  Vines Center
 

Staff

Ashley Lison

Executive Director
aojohnson@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7897

 

Rudy Nasser

Associate Director of Events
rnasser1@liberty.edu
 

 

Amy Merrill

Associate Director of Hospitality
amilano@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4353

 

Taylor Engen

Associate Director of Hospitality
tlengen@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7749

 

Alyssa Kidder

Admin. Assistant
akidder@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2322

 
       

Kaytee Diehl

Event Coordinator
kdiehl@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7767

 

Brandon Lison

Budget Coordinator
bslison@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6510

 

 /LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev