Faculty Advisors

This page applies to Department of Sport Management students/majors only.

Freshmen & Sophomores

Find your professional advisor in CASAS

Juniors & Seniors

Contact the department secretary to find out which faculty advisor you're assigned to. Your advisor can assist you with questions about your classes, career field, and future.

Department Secretary:
Alene Stallman
mstallman@liberty.edu
592-5473
DH 1314


Undergraduate Advisors

Advising Professor

Phone

Office

Dr. Christopher Amos
Email cmamos@liberty.edu

Dr. Phillip Blosser
Email pblosser@liberty.edu

Dr. Lance Hatfield
Email lchatfield@liberty.edu

Dr. Laura Hatfield
Email lmhatfield@liberty.edu

Dr. Vicky Martin
Email vmartin@liberty.edu

Dr. Clark Zealand
Email ctzealan@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5472


(434) 582-2629


(434) 592-2161


(434) 592-2161


(434) 592-3725


(434) 592-5659

DH 1314C


DH 1314K


DH 1314N


DH 1314D


DH 1314L


DH 1314M

 

DH = DeMoss Hall


Graduate Advisors

 

Advising Professor

Phone

Office

Dr. Phillip Blosser
Email pblosser@liberty.edu

  • Sport Administration
  • Tourism

Dr. Laura Hatfield
Email lmhatfield@liberty.edu

  • General
  • Outdoor Adventure Sport

(434) 582-2629





(434) 582-2887

DH 1314D





DH 1314K

 

DH = DeMoss Hall