Home

About Us

Services

Faculty Workshops

Faculty Resources

Teaching Awards

Faith Integration

Contact Us


Can We Help?

The Center for Teaching Excellence

Contact Us

Office Information

Social Media

emailCTE@liberty.edu infoLike us on Facebook
phone(434) 582-3032 TwitterFollow us on Twitter
   (434) 582-3873  
locationLocation: DeMoss 3032  

Staff

Sharon Wheeler

Director
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts and Education
Email swheeler@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3033

Shawn Bielicki

Shawn Bielicki

Teaching Advisor
Associate Professor of Education
Email smbielicki@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3035

Susan Crabtree

Educational Technologist
Email scrabtree@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3034


Tom Doss

Educational Technologist
Email twdoss@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3037
   

 

Aaron Hassett

Administrative Assistant

Email  ahassett@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3036

 

     
   

Lisa Curtis

Receptionist
Email  lmcurtis@liberty.edu
Phone (434) 582-3032
 

 

   
   

 


Facilities Available for Professional Development opportunities

Our facilities are available for approved professional development activities. Email us, if interested.