Staff Listing

 

Mark Hager

Assistant Director - Career Center
mdhager@liberty.edu


Education: B.S Business Administration; M.S Criminal Justice Public Administration, Liberty University

 


 

Kate Thompson

Assistant Director - Experiential Learning
kethompson1@liberty.edu


Education: B.A. Psychology, Syracuse University

 


 

Maureen Johnson-Inabinett

Events & Recruitment Coordinator

careerevents@liberty.edu

Education: Paralegal Certification, University of Maryland, College Park

 

 

 


Career Counselors

Linda Bell

Career Counselor
lbell27@liberty.edu

Serves School of Government, Department of History, and School of Education

Education: Early Childhood, Elementary Teaching Certification; C.L.A.S.S. Observer and Trainer; B.S. Psychology, Liberty University


 

Debra S.

Career Counselor
careers@liberty.edu

Serves School of Business: Accounting, Communications, Digital Marketing & Advertising, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Green and Sustainable Management, Healthcare Management, Human Resource Management, International Business, Leadership, Marketing Analytics, Marketing: Sales Management & Professional Selling, Project Management, Public Administration, Strategic Marketing Management

Education: B.S.Organizational Management and Behavior; Graduate studies in Counseling Psychology
 

Amanda Rose

Career Counselor
arose28@liberty.edu

Serves Department of Counselor Education and Family Studies and School of Communication & Digital Content

Education: B.A. Psychology, Peace College; M.A. Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Liberty University
 

 

Mike Mullins

Career Counselor
mmullins@liberty.edu

Serves School of Divinity, Athletic Training, Exercise Science, Kinesiology, and Public Health                     

Education: B.S. Management Information Systems, University of South Florida; M.DIV. Pastoral Ministries, Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary; Ed.D. Candidate, Liberty University


 

Elizabeth Hixson

Career Counselor
elhixson@liberty.edu

Serves School of Communication, School of Visual and Performing Arts, and Department of Social Work                  

Education: B.S. in Psychology, Life Coaching; M.A. in Strategic Communication, Liberty University


 

Rachel Nemeth

Career Counselor
ranemeth@liberty.edu

Serves Biology/Chemistry, Public Health, English, Spanish, TESL, ASL, School of Music/Worship, Mathematics, Aeronautics, Theatre, and Cinematic Arts

Education: B.A. in Psychology; Graduate studies in Counseling

 


Washington Fellowship

Heather BrownGiuseppe Cucci

Washington Fellowship Placement Coordinator
gdcucci@liberty.edu
 

Education: B.S. Criminal Justice; M.B.A., Graduate Certificate in General Business, Liberty University

 


 

Shaquille Cook

Washington Fellowship Placement Coordinator
secook@liberty.edu


Education: B.S Psychology, Liberty University 

 


 


Employer Relations Coordinators

Shannon Gaudio

Employer Relations Coordinator
sbgaudio@liberty.edu


Education: B.A. Spanish and International Marketing, Clemson University

 

 

 

Amador “Buzz” Anguiano

Employer Relations Coordinator
aanguiano2@liberty.edu
 

Education: B.S. Criminal Justice & Information Systems, Liberty University; M.S. Organizational Development & Leadership, University of the Incarnate Word