Staff Listing

 

Sarah Falwell
Executive Director - Career Partnerships & Career Services
careers@liberty.edu 
 

Mark Hager
Assistant Director - Employer Relations
mdhager@liberty.edu
 

 
 
 

Kate Choudhury
Assistant Director - Experiential Learning
kethompson1@liberty.edu
 

Debra Saucier
Assistant Director - Career Center
djsaucier@liberty.edu
 

 

Lindsey Gusler
Office Administrator
careers@liberty.edu
 

 
 
 

Career Counseling

Amanda Rose Ingram
Career Counselor
arose28@liberty.edu
 

 

Linda Bell
Career Counselor
lbell27@liberty.edu
 

Mike Mullins
Career Counselor
mmullins@liberty.edu

 

 

 


Washington Fellowship

Giuseppe Cucci
Placement & Program Coordinator 
gdcucci@liberty.edu
 

Shaq Cook
Recruitment Coordinator
secook@liberty.edu
 

 

 


Employer Relations & Events

William Hungerford
Employer Relations Coordinator
wbhungerford@liberty.edu

Adyson LeClair
Employer Relations Coordinator
aleclair1@liberty.edu 

 

Maureen Johnson-Inabinett
Events & Recruitment Coordinator
careerevents@liberty.edu
 

 

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty