You are here: Home > Academics > CASAS
CASAS

Professional Advising

Professional Advisors

Advisors

Area of Study

Advisor

Contact

Accounting Jim Blunk Email jbblunk@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Aeronautics/Aviation Cindy Krummrey Email cakrummrey@liberty.edu
Location Airport 1st floor
American Sign Language and Interpreting Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Location RH 111
Athletic Training Katie Hacker Email kahacker2@liberty.edu
Location GH 1892
Biblical Studies
Last name A-M
Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 100-B 
Biblical Studies
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323
Biology (optional teacher licensure track) Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323
Biomedical Sciences Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323 
Biopsychology Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name A-K
Jim Blunk Email jbblunk@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name L-Z
Scott Mehorter Email  scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045  
Business Management Information Systems Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Cell & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323 
Church Ministries Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B 
Cinematic Arts  Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416 
Club Sport Student Athletes Steph Saunders Email ssaunders4@liberty.edu
Location Ice Rink 210A
Coaching Cindy Krummrey Email cakrummrey@liberty.edu
Location Airport 1st floor
Computer Science (optional teacher licensure track)
 
Thomas Hersman Email tdhersman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3417
Criminal Justice (A.A.) Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Criminal Justice (B.S.)
Last name A-L
Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Criminal Justice (B.S.)
Last name M-Z
Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Digital Media Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Elementary Education Integrated Studies Britt Bonelli Email bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165
Engineering Thomas Hersman Email tdhersman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3417
English (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Location RH 111
Environmental Biology Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323 
Exercise Science Katie Hacker Email kahacker2@liberty.edu
Location GH 1892
Family & Child Development Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Family & Consumer Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Fashion Merchandising and Interiors Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Forensic Science Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323
Global Studies
Last name A-M 
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Global Studies
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Government Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Health Promotion Katie Hacker Email kahacker2@liberty.edu
Location GH 1892
History Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Human Services
Last name A-S
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4007
Human Services (interim)
Last name T-Z
Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location DH 1007
Individualized Studies Clint Melton  Email cemelton2@liberty.edu
Location GH 2668
Informatics Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location DH 3417
Information Technologies Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location DH 3417
Interdisciplinary Studies Clint Melton  Email cemelton2@liberty.edu
Location GH 2668
International Relations Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Journalism Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Kinesiology (optional teacher licensure track) Jenessa Sabanos Email jsabanos@liberty.edu
Location DH 2021
Math (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Music (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name A-J
Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Location RH 111
Music (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name K-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
NCAA Student Athletes Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location Williams Stadium 2nd floor
Nursing
Last name A-K
  Jenessa Sabanos Email jsabanos@liberty.edu
Location DH 2021  
Nursing
Last name L-Z
Katie Cubbage Email krcubbage@liberty.edu
Location DH 2021
Pastoral Leadership & Biblical Exposition Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Philosophy Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Psychology
Last name A-S
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4007
Psychology (interim)
Last name T-Z
Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location DH 1007
Religious Studies 
Last Name A-M
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Religious Studies 
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Social Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Spanish (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Location RH 111
Special Education Integrated Studies Britt Bonelli Email bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165
Speech Communication Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Sport Management Cindy Krummrey Email cakrummrey@liberty.edu
Location Airport 1st floor
Strategic Communication Jillian Paul Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Studio and Digital Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Location RH 111
Theatre Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Undecided
Last name A-K
Allison Loyd Email  abarney@liberty.edu
Location DH 1007
Undecided (interim)
Last name L-Z
S. Brianne Morrison Email sbcollins@liberty.edu
Location GH 2668
Web Technology & Design Thomas Hersman Email tdhersman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3417

Worship & Music Studies
Last names A-J

Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Location RH 111

Worship & Music Studies
Last names K-Z

Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-A
Zoo & Wildlife Biology Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323
Zoology Jeannie Saunders   Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323