You are here: Home > Academics > CASAS
CASAS

Professional Advising

Professional Advisors

Advisors by area of study

Accounting Jim Blunk Email jbblunk@liberty.edu
Aeronautics/Aviation (interim) Shalie Burrows Email siburrows@liberty.edu
American Sign Language and Interpreting Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Athletic Training (interim) Katie Hacker Email kahacker2@liberty.edu
Biblical Studies
Last name A-M 
Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu 
Biblical Studies
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup  Email japhaup@liberty.edu 
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Biology (optional teacher licensure track) Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Biomedical Sciences Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu 
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name A-K
Jim Blunk Email jbblunk@liberty.edu
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name L-Z
Scott Mehorter Email  scmehorter@liberty.edu  
Business Management Information Systems Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Cell & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu 
Church Ministries
Last name A-M 
Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu 
Church Ministries
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup  Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Cinematic Arts Casey Lewellyn  Email cjlewellyn@liberty.edu  
Communication Studies Casey Lewellyn Email cjlewellyn@liberty.edu
Computer Science (optional teacher licensure track)
 
Thomas Hersman Email tdhersman@liberty.edu
Criminal Justice (A.A.) Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Criminal Justice (B.S.)
Last name A-L
Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Criminal Justice (B.S.)
Last name M-Z
Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Elementary Education Integrated Studies Britt Bonelli Email bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Engineering Thomas Hersman Email tdhersman@liberty.edu
English (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Environmental Biology Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu 
Exercise Science (interim) Allison Barney Email abarney@liberty.edu
Family & Child Development Shalie Burrows Email siburrows@liberty.edu
Family & Consumer Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Burrows Email siburrows@liberty.edu
Fashion Merchandising and Interiors Shalie Burrows Email siburrows@liberty.edu
Global Studies
Last name A-M 
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Global Studies
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Government Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Health Promotion (interim) Katie Hacker Email kahacker2@liberty.edu
History Shalie Burrows Email siburrows@liberty.edu
Individualized Studies Jacquie Johnson  Email jjjohnson@liberty.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Jacquie Johnson  Email jjjohnson@liberty.edu
International Relations Madison Hetzler Email mhetzler@liberty.edu
Kinesiology (optional teacher licensure track) Allison Barney Email abarney@liberty.edu
Math (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Burrows Email siburrows@liberty.edu
Music (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
NCAA Student Athletes Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Nursing
Last name A-K
Allison Barney   Email abarney@liberty.edu  
Nursing
Last name L-Z
Paige Kappler Email plkappler@liberty.edu
Pastoral Leadership & Biblical Exposition
Last name A-M
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Pastoral Leadership & Biblical Exposition
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Philosophy Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Psychology
Last name A-S
Karen Young Email ksyoung@liberty.edu
Psychology
Last name T-Z
Paige Kappler Email plkappler@liberty.edu
Religion (A.A.) Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Religious Studies 
Last Name A-M
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Religious Studies 
Last name N-Z
Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Social Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Burrows Email siburrows@liberty.edu
Spanish (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Special Education Integrated Studies Britt Bonelli Email bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Sport Management (interim) Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Studio and Digital Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language (optional teacher licensure track) Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu
Theatre Arts (optional teacher licensure track) (interim) Paige Kappler Email plkappler@liberty.edu
Undecided Katie Hacker Email  kahacker2@liberty.edu
Web Technology & Design Thomas Hersman Email tdhersman@liberty.edu

Worship & Music Studies
Last names A-J

Eric Rolkowski Email erolkowski@liberty.edu

Worship & Music Studies
Last names K-Z

Jessica Phaup Email japhaup@liberty.edu
Zoology Jeannie Saunders   Email jesaunders@liberty.edu