You are here: Home > Student Life > Student Affairs > SGA

Office of Communications

About

The key responsibility of the Office of Communications is to inform students of where and how they can best plug in around campus. By managing social media, addressing student concerns, and creating advertising that engages the student body, our team strives to ensure that everyone on campus has the opportunity to serve in the capacity that Christ gifted them in. As we grow through the year we want to be a visible voice with which students can communicate and be heard.


Meet the Team 

Jacob Munden

Director of Communications

 jpmunden@liberty.edu

 


 

Mollie Weeks 

Writing Director

 mweeks14@liberty.edu


 

Grant Huizenga

Advertising Director

 ghuizenga@liberty.edu


 

Sky Smith 

Event Photographer 

 ssmith122@liberty.edu


 

Lauren Queen

Facebook Manager 

 lqueen1@liberty.edu


 

Mollie Collins

Graphic Design/ Twitter Manager

 mcollins16@liberty.edu


 

Ian Tucker

Instagram Manager 

 igtucker@liberty.edu


 

Isaac Apon 

Graphic Design Consultant 

 iapon@liberty.edu