Faculty Advisors for Residential Students

Professional Counseling/Marriage & Family Therapy

The First Letters of your Last Name Faculty Advisor Contact Email
A - Br Dr. Anita Knight aknight7@liberty.edu
Bu – Cor Dr. Denise Daniel ddaniel@liberty.edu
Cos – Fo Dr. Fernando Garzon fgarzon@liberty.edu
Fr – Har Dr. Mary Deacon mmdeacon@liberty.edu
Has – Ke Dr. Jeanne Brooks jupchurch@liberty.edu
Ki – Mi Dr. David Jenkins djenkins@liberty.edu
Mo – Rol Dr. Melvin Pride mpride2@liberty.edu
Rom – Sto Dr. Clay Peters cpeters@liberty.edu
Str – Z Dr. Elias Moitinho emoitinho2@liberty.edu


Human Services

A – M Dr. Laurel Shaler lshaler@liberty.edu
N – Z Dr. Ed Barker ebarker@liberty.edu


Ph.D. in Counseling

As Needed Dr. Gary Sibcy gsibcy@liberty.edu
As Needed Dr. Lisa Sosin lsosin@liberty.edu


Pastoral Counseling

As Needed Dr. Ron Hawkins rehawkin@liberty.edu
As Needed Dr. Dwight Rice dcrice@liberty.edu