C. Daniel Kim International Student Center

Staff Members

Dr. William Wegert

Dean of International Student Programs
(434) 592-5095
international@liberty.edu

 

Kristina Bautista

Operations Assistant and Insurance Representative
(434) 592-4118
kbautista@liberty.edu

 

Hilary Chavez

Foreign Student Advisor
(434) 592-4121
hchavez3@liberty.edu

 

Tunya Pannell

Operations Coordinator and Office Manager
(434) 592-4119
tpannell@liberty.edu

 

Tara Watkins

International Student Retention Specialist
(434) 592-3276
tswatkins@liberty.edu

 

Christopher Phillips

Forgein Student Advisor
(434) 592-3857
cjphillips3@liberty.edu

 

Student Workers

Amen Mibaraka

  • Home - Rwanda
  • Major - Industrial Engineering 

Kennedy Danquah

  • Home - Ghana
  • Major - Master of BusinessBAerogy: Pre-Medolo

Keren Handal

  • Home - El Salvador
  • Major - Psychology

Yuliya Shubina

  • Home - Uzbekistan
  • Major - International Business

Taran Kerr

  • Home - The Bahamas
  • Major - Psychology