International Staff

The Office of International Student Services is here to assist international students from application through graduation and work training. With almost 50 years of combined experience serving international students, the OISS staff is ready to help.

Contact Us

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Monday - Friday)

(434) 592-4118
international@liberty.edu - future students
isc@liberty.edu - current students
(434) 522-0430 (fax) - future students
(434) 582-2969 (fax) - current students
Chat Live


Admissions Staff

Dr. William Wegert

Dr. William Wegert
Dean 
International Student Programs

international@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5095

Sharon Bloomfield

Sharon Bloomfield
Associate Director
International Student Programs

sbloomfield@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3026

Ashley Gryder

Karen Patrick
Operations Coordinator
Graduate & International Admissions

kbailess@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5095

Hanna Baik
Coordinator of International Recruitment
hbaik@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4146

Nataliya Lowe

J.C Olory
International Admissions Specialist for Athletes and all students outside the U.S (Except: South America, Bahamas, Korea, Vietnam and China)
international@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7455  

Nataliya Lowe

Nataliya Lowe
Assistant Admissions Director for Canadians, Koreans, Bahamians, Chinese, Vietnamese and students inside of the U.S.
international@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7438

Athos Lucchini
Coordinator of Latin American Recruit.
international@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3243

Leah King
International Graduate Advisor
residentgraduate@liberty.edu

(434) 592-7212
 

 

International Student Center Staff

Tunya Pannell

Tunya Pannell
Operations Coordinator
Office Manager

tpannell@liberty.edu 
(434) 592-4119

Estefania Whitesell

Estefania Whitesell
Operations Assistant
Health Insurance Representative

eswhitesell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4118

Tara Watkins

Tara Watkins
International Student Retention Specialist
tswatkins@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3276

 

International Student Advisors

Kristina Bautista
 

Kristina Bautista
International Student Advisor (Last name A-K)
MyStatus@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4118

Ana Vangarde

Ana Vangarde
International Student Advisor (Last name L-Z)
MyStatus@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4118

 

 

Refer a friend or organization

Follow us on:

Facebook