Full Athletic Schedule
    Loading...

     

    Scott Lawrenson (BS, ATC, LAT)
    Assistants Athletics Director for Sports Medicine

    slawrenson@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-6506

    Aaron Schreiner (MS, ATC, LAT, CES)
    Senior Associate Athletic Trainer
    Men’s Basketball, Men’s Cheer

    aschreiner@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-4696

    Barry Finke (MS, ATC, LAT, PES, CES)
    Senior Associate Athletic Trainer
    Head Football Athletic Trainer

    bfinke@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-7046

     

    Dan Preusser (MSed, ATC, LAT, CES)
    Senior Associate Athletic Trainer
    Baseball

    dpreusser@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2414

    Amanda Covington (MS, ATC, LAT)
    Championship Performance Operations Coordinator / Athletic Insurance Coordinator
    Women’s Cheer

    akcovington1@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-7162

    Alex Fleming (MS, ATC, LAT, CES, CKTP)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Football

    abfleming@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2744

     

    Ben Galley (MS, ATC, LAT, PES)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Field Hockey, Women’s Tennis

    bagalley@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-470

    Jill Davis (MSAT, ATC, LAT)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Volleyball

    jadavis46@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-4115

    Laura Mancuso (MBA, ATC, LAT)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Women’s Basketball, Men’s Cheer

    lmancuso@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-7458

     

    Noah Wilson (MS, ATC, LAT)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Track & Field/Cross Country 

    nawilson1@liberty.edu

    Shannon Neeley (MS, ATC, LAT)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Women’s Soccer, Men’s Tennis 

    sjamerson@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-7457

    Alexander Logwood (MS, ATC, LAT)
    Staff Athletic Trainer
    Football, Golf

    ajlogwood@liberty.edu

     

    Anthony Gugino (ATC, LAT)
    Staff Athletic Trainer
    Football, Lacrosse

    agugino1@liberty.edu

    Heather Deal (Med, ATC, LAT)
    Staff Athletic Trainer
    Softball

    hdeal@liberty.edu

     

    Zach Hopkins (ATC, LAT)
    Staff Athletic Trainer
    Men’s Soccer 

    zshopkins@liberty.edu

    Samantha Compton (ATC, LAT)
    Staff Athletic Trainer
    Swimming & Diving

    scompton13@liberty.edu 

    Alonzo Lopez (ATC, LAT)
    Staff Athletic Trainer
    Track & Field/Cross Country 

    alopez45@liberty.edu

    Lizzy Rodgers (ATC, LAT)
    Intern Athletic Trainer  

    esrodgers@liberty.edu

    Dr. Mark Rolfs (DO)
    Head Team Physician

     

    Dr. Ben Ferry (MD, CAQSM)
    Team Physician

     

    Dr. Joanna Thomas (MD)
    Team Physician

    Dr. John Prahinski (MD)
    Orthopedic Surgeon 

    Dr. Pramote Malasitt (MD)
    Orthopedic Surgeon 

    Dr. Jeff Lowes (DC, CSCS, TPI-M3)
    Team Chiropractor

    Steve Wiley (PT, ATC)
    Physical Therapist

    Clark Glover (PT, DPT)
    Physical Therapist

     

     

    Mental Health Services

    Neil Binette (MA, LMFT)

    Randi Palacios

    Chase Bishop

    Diana Delbene

     

    Neuroscience

    Dr. Timothy Royer (MD)