Full Athletic Schedule
    Loading...

    Scott Lawrenson (BS, ATC, AT/L)
    Assistants Athletics Director for Sports Medicine

    bfroelich@liberty.edu

    Barry Finke (MS, ATC, PES, CES)
    Senior Associate Athletic Trainer
    Head Football Athletic Trainer

    bfinke@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-7046

    Aaron Schreiner (MS, ATC, CES)
    Senior Associate Athletic Trainer
    Men’s Basketball

    aschreiner@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-4696

     

    Dan Preusser (MSed, ATC, CES)
    Senior Associate Athletic Trainer
    Men’s Soccer and Men’s Baseball

    dpreusser@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2414

    Amanda Covington
    Championship Performance Operations Coordinator / Athletic Insurance Coordinator

    akcovington1@liberty.edu

    Neil Binette
    Liberty Athletics Counselor

    nbinette@liberty.edu

    Maggie Carr (MS, ATC)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Women’s Soccer, Softball

    mcarr21@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2454

    Ben Galley (MS, ATC, PES)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Field Hockey, Women’s Lacrosse

    bagalley@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-470

    Laura Mancuso
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Women’s Basketball

    lmancuso@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-7458

    Shannon Neeley (MS, ATC)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Volleyball, Swimming & Diving

    sneeley1@liberty.edu

    Mary O’Berry (MS, ATC)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Football

    mgoberry@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2744

    Noah Wilson (MS, ATC)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Men’s and Women’s Track & Field/Cross Country 

    nawilson1@liberty.edu

    Callie Bobo
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Track & Field

    cbobo5@liberty.edu

    Tanner Costine
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Football, Golf, Track & Field

    tjcostine@liberty.edu

    Heather Deal
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Softball

    hdeal@liberty.edu

    Ben Froelich
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Women’s Lacrosse

    bfroelich@liberty.edu

    Zach Hopkins
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Men’s Soccer, Men’s Tennis

    zshopkins@liberty.edu

    Alycia Kingcade
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Swimming & Diving

    alkingcade@liberty.edu

     

    Alexander Logwood
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Football

    ajlogwood@liberty.edu

     

     

    Specialists

    Liberty University Health Services
    Dr. Bradley Haupricht, MD – Head Team Physician
    Dr. Joanna Thomas, MD – Team Physician
    Dr. Mark Rolfs, DO – Team Physician

    OrthoVirginia – www.orthovirginia.com
    Dr. John Prahinski, MD – Orthopedic Surgeon
    Dr. Michael Diminick, MD – Orthopedic Surgeon
    Steve Wiley, PT/ATC – Team Physical Therapist

    Virginia Sport & Spine Institute – www.vassi.org
    Dr. Jeffery Lowes, DC – Head Team Chiropractor

     

     

    Become the ultimate fan by getting the latest Flames news sent straight to your inbox. Join today!

    Thank you for signing up for the Flames Insider email newsletter.