Full Athletic Schedule
    Loading...

    Scott Lawrenson (BS, ATC, LAT)
    Assistants Athletics Director for Sports Medicine

    bfroelich@liberty.edu

    Aaron Schreiner (MS, ATC, LAT, CES)
    Senior Associate Athletic Trainer
    Men’s Basketball

    aschreiner@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-4696

    Barry Finke (MS, ATC, LAT, PES, CES)
    Senior Associate Athletic Trainer
    Head Football Athletic Trainer

    bfinke@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-7046

     

    Dan Preusser (MSed, ATC, LAT, CES)
    Senior Associate Athletic Trainer
    Baseball, Men’s Soccer and Softball

    dpreusser@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2414

    Amanda Covington (MS, ATC, LAT)
    Championship Performance Operations Coordinator / Athletic Insurance Coordinator
    Cheerleading

    akcovington1@liberty.edu

    Alex Fleming (MS, ATC, LAT, CES, CKTP)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Football

    abfleming@liberty.edu

     

    Ben Galley (MS, ATC, LAT, PES)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Field Hockey, Women’s Lacrosse and Women’s Tennis

    bagalley@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-470

    Jill Davis (MSAT, ATC, LAT)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Women’s Soccer and Men’s Tennis

    jadavis46@liberty.edu

    Laura Mancuso (MBA, ATC, LAT)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Women’s Basketball

    lmancuso@liberty.edu

    Noah Wilson (MS, ATC, LAT)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Men’s and Women’s Track & Field/Cross Country 

    nawilson1@liberty.edu

    Shannon Neeley (MS, ATC, LAT)
    Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Volleyball and Swimming & Diving 

    sjamerson@liberty.edu

    Alexander Logwood (MS, ATC, LAT)
    Intern Athletic Trainer
    Football and Golf

    ajlogwood@liberty.edu

    Anthony Gugino (ATC, LAT)
    COVID Testing Coordinator

    Heather Deal (ATC, LAT)
    Intern Athletic Trainer
    Softball

    hdeal@liberty.edu

     

    Zach Hopkins (ATC, LAT)
    Intern Athletic Trainer
    Men’s Soccer and Men’s Tennis

    zshopkins@liberty.edu

    Amanda Merrell (ATC, LAT)
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Lacrosse, and Women’s Tennis

    agmerrell@liberty.edu

    Callie Bobo (ATC, LAT)
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Track & Field/Cross Country 

    cbobo5@liberty.edu

    Lizzy Rodgers (ATC, LAT)
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Swimming & Diving 

    esrodgers@liberty.edu

    Tanner Costine (ATC, LAT)
    Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
    Football, Golf, Track & Field

    tjcostine@liberty.edu

    Dr. Mark Rolfs (DO)
    Head Team Physician

    Dr. Ben Ferry (MD, CAQSM)
    Team Physician

     

    Dr. Joanna Thomas (MD)
    Team Physician

    Dr. John Prahinski (MD)
    Orthopedic Surgeon 

    Dr. Michael Diminick (MD)
    Orthopedic Surgeon 

    Dr. Pramote Malasitt (MD)
    Orthopedic Surgeon 

     

     

     

    Mental Health Services

    Neil Binette

    Randi Palacios

    Chase Bishop

    Diana Delbene

     

    Neuroscience

    Dr. Timothy Royer (MD)