Full Athletic Schedule
    Loading...

     

    LISTEN LIVE to your next Liberty Flames Sports Network Radio Broadcast:



    This Week’s LFSN Radio Broadcast Schedule:

    • Sunday, May 15 – Baseball at FGCU – 1 p.m. (Click Here to Listen)
    • Thursday, May 19 – Baseball vs. Kennesaw State – 6 p.m. (Click Here to Listen)
    • Friday, May 20 – Softball vs. No. 2 seed Georgia (NCAA Regional) – 12:00 p.m. (Click Player Above)
    • Friday, May 20 – Baseball vs. Kennesaw State – 4 p.m. (Click Here to Listen)
    • Saturday, May 21 – Softball vs. TBA (NCAA Regional) – TBA (Click Player Above)
    • Saturday, May 21 – Baseball vs. Kennesaw State – 1 p.m. (Click Here to Listen)

    Next Week’s LFSN Radio Broadcast Schedule:

    • Sunday, May 22 – Softball vs. TBA (NCAA Regional) – TBA (Click Player Above)
    • Tuesday, May 24 – Baseball vs. TBA (ASUN Baseball Championship) – TBA (Click Player Above)
    • Wednesday, May 25 – Baseball vs. TBA (ASUN Baseball Championship) – TBA (Click Player Above)
    • Thursday, May 26 – Baseball vs. TBA (ASUN Baseball Championship) – TBA (Click Player Above)
    • Friday, May 27 – Baseball vs. TBA (ASUN Baseball Championship) – TBA (Click Player Above)
    • Saturday, May 28 – Baseball vs. TBA (ASUN Baseball Championship) – TBA (Click Player Above)
    Note: All broadcast times are Eastern Standard Time