Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

vs Campbell
Sep 4 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Troy
Sep 11 (Sat) | TBA
Troy, Ala.

vs Old Dominion
Sep 18 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Syracuse
Sep 24 (Fri) | TBA
Syracuse, N.Y.

at UAB
Oct 2 (Sat) | TBA
Birmingham, Ala.

vs Middle Tennessee
Oct 9 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at ULM
Oct 16 (Sat) | TBA
Monroe, La.

at North Texas
Oct 23 (Sat) | TBA
Denton, Texas

vs UMass
Oct 30 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Ole Miss
Nov 6 (Sat) | TBA
Oxford, Miss.

vs Louisiana
Nov 20 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Army
Nov 27 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.