Calendar - Download the Flames schedules for mobile devices (PalmPilots, Windows CE, etc) and most calendar programs.

Upcoming Games

Friday, August 12, 2016

Women's Soccer - at William & Mary (Exhibition) (Williamsburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Monday, August 15, 2016

Field Hockey - at Appalachian State (Exhibition) - Exhibition Game (Boone, N.C.) - 11:00 AM
Women's Soccer - vs. VMI (Exhibition) (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016

Field Hockey - vs. William & Mary (Exhibition) - Exhibition Game (Lynchburg, Va.) - 11:00 AM
Women's Soccer - vs. Virginia (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Women's Soccer - at Tennessee (Knoxville, Tenn.) - 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Women's Soccer - at UMBC (Baltimore, Md.) - 5:30 PM

Friday, August 26, 2016

Volleyball - at Pittsburgh - Kennesaw State Invitational (Kennesaw, Ga.) - 5:30 PM
Field Hockey - at James Madison (Harrisonburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM
Men's Soccer - vs. Howard (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Volleyball - at Kennesaw State - Kennesaw State Invitational (Kennesaw, Ga.) - 12:00 PM
Volleyball - at Missouri - Kennesaw State Invitational (Kennesaw, Ga.) - 5:30 PM

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Field Hockey - at Duke (Durham, N.C.) - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Men's Soccer - at VMI (Lexington, Va.) - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Cross Country - at UVa Duals (Earlysville, Va.) - 6:00 PM

Friday, September 2, 2016

Women's Soccer - vs. Appalachian State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - vs. USC Upstate - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - vs. William & Mary (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Field Hockey - at Syracuse - Hosted by Hofstra (Long Island, N.Y.) - 12:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. Hampton - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:30 PM - Live Stats
Football - at Virginia Tech - Radio: LFSN - TV: ACC Network (Blacksburg, Va.) - 12:30 PM - Buy Tickets
Volleyball - vs. ETSU - Liberty Invitational (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Women's Soccer - vs. James Madison (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Men's Soccer - at USC Upstate (Spartansburg, S.C.) - 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Women's Soccer - at UNCG (Greensboro, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 9, 2016

Volleyball - at USC Upstate - Davidson Wildcat Classic (Davidson, N.C.) - 4:30 PM

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Volleyball - at Furman - Davidson Wildcat Classic (Davidson, N.C.) - 10:00 AM
Volleyball - at Davidson - Davidson Wildcat Classic (Davidson, N.C.) - 6:00 PM
Football - vs. Jacksonville - Radio: LFSN - TV: LFSN (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Men's Soccer - vs. Buffalo (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats
Women's Soccer - vs. George Washington (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats

Monday, September 12, 2016

Field Hockey - at Virginia (Charlottesville, Va.) - 5:00 PM

Friday, September 16, 2016

Cross Country - at VT Alumni Invite (Blacksburg, Va.) - TBA
Volleyball - at Morgan State - VCU Invitational (Richmond, Va.) - 3:00 PM
Field Hockey - at Villanova (Villanova, Pa.) - 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer - vs. Florida Gulf Coast (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - vs. American (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Volleyball - at Middle Tennessee - VCU Invitational (Richmond, Va.) - 10:00 AM
Volleyball - at VCU - VCU Invitational (Richmond, Va.) - 5:00 PM
Football - at SMU - Radio: LFSN - TV: ESPN3 (via AAC) (Dallas, Texas) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Women's Soccer - at VCU (Richmond, Va.) - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Field Hockey - vs. Longwood (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats
Men's Soccer - at N.C. State (Raleigh, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, September 23, 2016

Field Hockey - vs. Quinnipiac (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - at High Point (High Point, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Football - vs. Jacksonville State - Radio: LFSN - TV: LFSN (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats
Women's Soccer - at High Point (High Point, N.C.) - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at Winthrop (Rock Hill, S.C.) - 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Field Hockey - at William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Men's Soccer - vs. Dayton (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - at Radford (Radford, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Women's Soccer - vs. Longwood (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, September 30, 2016

Field Hockey - at Old Dominion (Norfolk, Va.) - 5:00 PM
Volleyball - at UNC Asheville (Asheville, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Cross Country - at Greater Louisville Classic (Louisville, Ky.) - TBA
Men's Soccer - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats
Women's Soccer - vs. Presbyterian (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - vs. Robert Morris - Radio: LFSN - TV: LFSN (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Women's Soccer - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at Radford (Radford, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Field Hockey - at American (Washington, D.C.) - 2:00 PM

Friday, October 7, 2016

Volleyball - vs. Gardner-Webb - Parents Weekend (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Field Hockey - vs. Georgetown (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats
Women's Soccer - at Charleston Southern (Charleston, S.C.) - 1:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at Marshall (Huntington, W.Va.) - 1:00 PM
Volleyball - vs. Winthrop - Parents Weekend (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Volleyball - vs. Campbell (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Women's Soccer - vs. Winthrop (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, October 14, 2016

Volleyball - at Presbyterian (Clinton, S.C.) - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer - vs. Campbell (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Cross Country - at ISU Pre-National Invitational (Terre Haute, Ind.) - 11:00 AM
Field Hockey - at Connecticut (Storrs, Conn.) - 12:00 PM
Volleyball - at Charleston Southern (Charleston, S.C.) - 2:00 PM
Football - at Kennesaw State - Radio: LFSN - TV: ESPN3 (via Big South) (Kennesaw, Ga.) - 7:00 PM - Buy Tickets
Women's Soccer - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Women's Soccer - vs. Radford (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, October 21, 2016

Field Hockey - at Providence (Providence, R.I.) - 7:00 PM
Volleyball - at Winthrop (Rock Hill, S.C.) - 7:00 PM
Men's Soccer - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Women's Soccer - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - 2:00 PM
Football - vs. Monmouth - Radio: LFSN - TV: LFSN (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Field Hockey - vs. North Carolina (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Volleyball - vs. Radford (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Men's Soccer - vs. High Point (Lynchburg, Va.) - 4:00 PM - Live Stats

Friday, October 28, 2016

Cross Country - at Big South Cross Country Championships (Swannanoa, N.C.) - 10:30 AM
Field Hockey - vs. Temple (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Men's Soccer - vs. Presbyterian (Lynchburg, Va.) - 12:00 PM - Live Stats
Volleyball - vs. UNC Asheville (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - vs. Gardner-Webb - Radio: LFSN - TV: Big South Network (Exclusive) (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Women's Soccer - at Big South Championship Quarterfinals (TBA) - TBA
Field Hockey - vs. Wake Forest (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Volleyball - at Campbell (Buies Creek, N.C.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Men's Soccer - at Longwood (Farmville, Va.) - 7:00 PM

Friday, November 4, 2016

Women's Soccer - at Big South Championship Semifinals (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA
Cross Country - at Hokie Open (Blacksburg, Va.) - TBA
Field Hockey - at TBA (Quarterfinals) - BIG EAST Conference Championship (Host: Temple) (Philadelphia, Pa.) - TBA
Volleyball - vs. Presbyterian - Senior Night (Lynchburg, Va.) - 7:00 PM - Live Stats

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Field Hockey - at TBA (Semifinals) - BIG EAST Conference Championship (Host: Temple) (Philadelphia, Pa.) - TBA
Volleyball - vs. High Point (Lynchburg, Va.) - 2:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - at Presbyterian - Radio: LFSN - TV: ESPN3 (via Big South) (Clinton, S.C.) - 2:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Field Hockey - at TBA (Championship Game) - BIG EAST Conference Championship (Host: Temple) (Philadelphia, Pa.) - TBA
Women's Soccer - at Big South Championship Final (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA
Men's Soccer - at Big South Quarterfinals (TBA) - TBA

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Men's Soccer - at Big South Semifinals (TBA) - TBA

Friday, November 11, 2016

Men's Basketball - vs. Cairn (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA
Women's Basketball - vs. Duke (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA
Women's Soccer - at NCAA Tournament - First Round () - TBA
Cross Country - at NCAA Division I Southeast Regional Championships (Earlysville, Va.) - 12:00 PM

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Field Hockey - at at TBA (First Round) - NCAA Field Hockey Championship (On Campus Sites) (TBA) - TBA
Volleyball - vs. Charleston Southern (Lynchburg, Va.) - 1:00 PM - Live Stats
Football - vs. Charleston Southern - Radio: LFSN - TV: ESPN3 (via Big South) (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets - Live Stats

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Men's Soccer - at Big South Championship (TBA) - TBA

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Men's Basketball - vs. VCU (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA
Women's Basketball - vs. James Madison (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Men's Soccer - at NCAA First Round (TBA) - TBA
Football - at Coastal Carolina - Radio: LFSN - TV: TBA (Conway, S.C.) - TBA - Buy Tickets

Friday, November 18, 2016

Women's Basketball - vs. Appalachian State (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA
Volleyball - vs. Big South Volleyball Championship - Quarterfinals (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Volleyball - vs. Big South Volleyball Championship - Semifinals (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA
Men's Basketball - at Indiana - Indiana Classic (Bloomington, Ind.) - TBA
Cross Country - at NCAA Division I Cross Country Championships (Terre Haute, Ind.) - 12:00 PM

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Volleyball - vs. Big South Volleyball Championship - Final (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA
Men's Soccer - at NCAA Second Round (TBA) - TBA
Women's Soccer - at NCAA Tournament - Second Round () - TBA

Monday, November 21, 2016

Men's Basketball - vs. UMass Lowell - Indiana Classic (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Men's Basketball - vs. Mississippi Valley State - Indiana Classic (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Friday, November 25, 2016

Women's Basketball - at Valparaiso (Valparaiso, Ind.) - TBA

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Men's Basketball - at William & Mary (Williamsburg, Va.) - TBA
Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (First Round) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Men's Basketball - vs. Central Penn - Indiana Classic (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Friday, December 2, 2016

Volleyball - at NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship - First Round (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Volleyball - at NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship - First/Second Rounds (TBA) - TBA
Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Second Round) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA
Men's Basketball - at UNCG (Greensboro, N.C.) - TBA
Women's Basketball - at Richmond - Navy Classic (Annapolis, Md.) - TBA

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Women's Basketball - at Navy - Navy Classic (Annapolis, Md.) - TBA
Volleyball - at NCAA Division I Women's Volleyball Championship - Second Round (TBA) - TBA

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Men's Basketball - vs. Furman (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Friday, December 9, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Quarterfinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA
Men's Basketball - vs. Princeton (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA
Women's Basketball - vs. West Liberty (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Friday, December 16, 2016

Men's Basketball - vs. Clarks Summit (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA
Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (Semifinals) (On-Campus Sites) - TBA

Monday, December 19, 2016

Men's Basketball - at Lamar (Beaumont, Texas) - TBA
Women's Basketball - at Central Arkansas - UTSA Tournament (San Antonio, Texas) - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Women's Basketball - at UTSA - UTSA Tournament (San Antonio, Texas) - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Men's Basketball - at Houston (Houston, Texas) - TBA

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Women's Basketball - at Dayton - Cavalier Classic (Charlottesville, Va.) - 4:30 PM

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Women's Basketball - at UMBC - Cavalier Classic (Charlottesville, Va.) - 4:30 PM

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Football - at NCAA FCS Playoffs (National Championship) - FC Dallas Stadium (Frisco, Texas) - TBA

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Men's Basketball - at Big South Men's Basketball Championship - First Round (Higher Seeds) - TBA

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Men's Basketball - at Big South Men's Basketball Championship - Quarterfinals (No. 1 Seed) - TBA

Friday, March 3, 2017

Men's Basketball - at Big South Men's Basketball Championship - Semifinals (No. 1 Seed) - TBA

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Men's Basketball - at Big South Men's Basketball Championship - Championship Game (Higher Seed) - TBA

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Women's Basketball - vs. Big South Women's Basketball Championship - First Round (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Friday, March 10, 2017

Women's Basketball - vs. Big South Women's Basketball Championship - Quarterfinals (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Women's Basketball - vs. Big South Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinals (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Women's Basketball - vs. Big South Women's Basketball Championship - Championship Game (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Men's Basketball - at NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship - First Four (Dayton, Ohio) - TBA

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Men's Basketball - at NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship - First Four (Dayton, Ohio) - TBA

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Men's Basketball - at NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship - First Round (TBA) - TBA

Friday, March 17, 2017

Men's Basketball - at NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship - First Round (TBA) - TBA
Women's Basketball - at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship - First Round (TBA) - TBA

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Women's Basketball - at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship - First Round (TBA) - TBA
Men's Basketball - at NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship - Second Round (TBA) - TBA

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Men's Basketball - at NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Championship - Second Round (TBA) - TBA
Women's Basketball - at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship - Second Round (TBA) - TBA

Monday, March 20, 2017

Women's Basketball - at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship - Second Round (TBA) - TBA