Calendar - Download the Flames schedules for mobile devices (PalmPilots, Windows CE, etc) and most calendar programs.

Upcoming Games

Friday, June 9, 2017

Track & Field - at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships (Eugene, Ore.) - 10:25 PM

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Track & Field - at USATF Jr./Sr. Outdoor Track Championships (Sacramento, Calif.) - 2:00 PM

Friday, June 23, 2017

Track & Field - at USATF Jr./Sr. Outdoor Track Championships (Sacramento, Calif.) - 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Football - at Baylor (Waco, Texas) - TBA

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Football - vs. Morehead State - Football Alumni Weekend (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Football - vs. Indiana State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Football - at Jacksonville State (Jacksonville, Ala.) - 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Football - vs. St. Francis (Pa.) (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Football - vs. Kennesaw State (Lynchburg, Va.) - 6:00 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Football - at Monmouth (West Long Branch, N.J.) - 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Football - at Gardner-Webb (Boiling Springs, N.C.) - TBA

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Football - vs. Duquesne - Family Weekend (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Football - vs. Presbyterian (Lynchburg, Va.) - 3:30 PM - Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Football - at Charleston Southern (Charleston, S.C.) - 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Football - vs. Old Dominion (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Football - at Army (West Point, N.Y.) - TBA

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Football - vs. Norfolk State (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Football - vs. North Texas (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Football - at New Mexico (Albuquerque, N.M.) - TBA

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Football - at New Mexico State (Las Cruces, N.M.) - TBA

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Football - vs. Troy (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Football - vs. Idaho State (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Football - at UMass (Amherst, Mass.) - TBA

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Football - at Virginia (Charlottesville, Va.) - TBA

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Football - at Auburn (Auburn, Ala.) - TBA

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Football - vs. New Mexico State (Lynchburg, Va.) - TBA