Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

LFSN Radio Live

LISTEN LIVE to your next Liberty Flames Sports Network Radio Broadcast:

This Week’s LFSN Radio Broadcast Schedule:
• Sunday, Feb. 21 - Baseball at Campbell - 1:00 P.M.
• Monday, Feb. 22 - Men's Basketball vs. North Alabama - 12:00 P.M.
• Tuesday, Feb. 23 - Men's Basketball vs. North Alabama - 12:00 P.M.
• Wednesday, Feb. 24 - Baseball vs. North Carolina A&T - 4:00 P.M.
• Friday, Feb. 26 - Men's Basketball at Bellarmine - TBA
• Friday, Feb. 26 - Baseball at TCU - 7:30 P.M.
• Saturday, Feb. 27 - Men's Basketball at Bellarmine - TBA
• Saturday, Feb. 27 - Baseball at TCU - 3:00 P.M.

Next Week’s LFSN Radio Broadcast Schedule:
• Sunday, Feb. 28 - Baseball at TCU - 2:00 P.M.
• Tuesday, Mar. 2 - Baseball vs. Radford - 4:00 P.M.
• Thursday, Mar. 4 - Men's Basketball vs. TBA (ASUN Championship) - 2:00/7:00 P.M.
Friday, Mar. 5 - Men's Basketball vs. TBA (ASUN Championship) - 2:00/7:00 P.M.
• Friday, Mar. 5 - Baseball at UCF - 6:00 P.M.
• Saturday, Mar. 6 - Baseball at UCF - 6:00 P.M.

Note: All broadcast times are Eastern Standard Time