Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Full Athletic Schedule

keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Swimming & Diving
vs Liberty Invitational
Nov 18 (Sun) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Day Three - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

Day Three - Finals begin at 5 p.m.

Monday, November 19, 2018

Men's Basketball
at Vanderbilt
Nov 19 (Mon) | 8:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN SEC Network

Commodore Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN SEC Network

Commodore Classic

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Women's Basketball
at Chattanooga
Nov 21 (Wed) | 7:00 PM
Chattanooga, Tenn.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+ ($)

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+ ($)

Friday, November 23, 2018

Men's Basketball
vs Alcorn State
Nov 23 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Commodore Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Commodore Classic

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Football
vs New Mexico State
Nov 24 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

Staff and Military Appreciation Day

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

Staff and Military Appreciation Day

Women's Basketball
vs Charlotte
Nov 24 (Sat) | 4:30 PM
Bethlehem, Pa.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: Patriot League Network

Christmas City Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: Patriot League Network

Christmas City Classic

keyboard_arrow_left Previous Week Next Week keyboard_arrow_right