Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Full Athletic Schedule

keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Track & Field
vs Liberty Elite Invitational
Jan 21 (Thu) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Friday, January 22, 2021

Volleyball
vs VCU
Jan 22 (Fri) | 10:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Track & Field
vs Liberty Elite Invitational
Jan 22 (Fri) | 1:30 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Track & Field
vs Liberty Elite Invitational
Jan 23 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

CCSA

Swimming & Diving
vs Campbell
Jan 23 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Cross Country
at CSU Buccaneer Invitational
Jan 23 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Charleston, S.C.

Women's 5K - 2 p.m.; Men's 8K - 2:45 p.m.

Women's 5K - 2 p.m.; Men's 8K - 2:45 p.m.

Women's Tennis
at Georgia State
Jan 23 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Atlanta, Ga.

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Women's Tennis
vs Mercer
Jan 24 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Atlanta, Ga.

Monday, January 25, 2021

Golf
at Timuquana Collegiate
Jan 25 (Mon) | All Day
Jacksonville, Fla.

Timuquana Country Club (Two Days/54 Holes)

Timuquana Country Club (Two Days/54 Holes)

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Golf
at Timuquana Collegiate
Jan 26 (Tue) | All Day
Jacksonville, Fla.

Timuquana Country Club (Two Days/54 Holes)

Timuquana Country Club (Two Days/54 Holes)

keyboard_arrow_left Previous Week Next Week keyboard_arrow_right