Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

vs Old Dominion
Sep 1 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Army
Sep 8 (Sat) | TBA
West Point, N.Y.

vs Norfolk State
Sep 15 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs North Texas
Sep 22 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at New Mexico
Sep 29 (Sat) | TBA
Albuquerque, N.M.

at New Mexico State
Oct 6 (Sat) | TBA
Las Cruces, N.M.

vs Troy
Oct 13 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Idaho State
Oct 20 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at UMass
Nov 3 (Sat) | TBA
Amherst, Mass.

at Virginia
Nov 10 (Sat) | TBA
Charlottesville, Va.

at Auburn
Nov 17 (Sat) | TBA
Auburn, Ala.

vs New Mexico State
Nov 24 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.