Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

vs Campbell
Sep 4 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3

at Troy
Sep 11 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Troy, Ala.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN+

vs Old Dominion
Sep 18 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3

at Syracuse
Sep 24 (Fri) | 8:00 PM
Syracuse, N.Y.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ACC Network

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ACC Network

at UAB
Oct 2 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Birmingham, Ala.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: CBS Sports Network

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: CBS Sports Network

vs Middle Tennessee
Oct 9 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

at ULM
Oct 16 (Sat) | TBA
Monroe, La.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

at North Texas
Oct 23 (Sat) | TBA
Denton, Texas

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

vs UMass
Oct 30 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

at Ole Miss
Nov 6 (Sat) | TBA
Oxford, Miss.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

vs Louisiana
Nov 20 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

vs Army
Nov 27 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA