Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

at Western Kentucky
Sep 19 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Bowling Green, Ky.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPNU

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPNU

vs FIU
Sep 26 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

vs North Alabama
Oct 3 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

vs Louisiana - Monroe
Oct 10 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

Hall of Fame Weekend

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

Hall of Fame Weekend

at Syracuse
Oct 17 (Sat) | TBA
Syracuse, N.Y.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

vs Southern Miss
Oct 24 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

at Virginia Tech
Nov 7 (Sat) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

vs Western Carolina
Nov 14 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

College for a Weekend/Military Appreciation Day

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: ESPN3 (LFSN TV Production)

College for a Weekend/Military Appreciation Day

at NC State
Nov 21 (Sat) | TBA
Raleigh, N.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

at Coastal Carolina
Dec 5 (Sat) | TBA
Conway, S.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA

Radio: LFSN Radio (The Journey 88.3 FM)

TV: TBA