Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

vs Syracuse
Aug 31 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Louisiana
Sep 7 (Sat) | TBA
Lafayette, La.

vs Buffalo
Sep 14 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Hampton
Sep 21 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs New Mexico
Sep 28 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at New Mexico State
Oct 5 (Sat) | TBA
Las Cruses, N.M.

vs Maine
Oct 19 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Rutgers
Oct 26 (Sat) | TBA
New Brunswick, N.J.

at UMass
Nov 2 (Sat) | TBA
Amherst, Mass.

at BYU
Nov 9 (Sat) | TBA
Provo, Utah

at Virginia
Nov 23 (Sat) | TBA
Charlottesville, Va.

vs New Mexico State
Nov 30 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.