Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

at Norfolk State
Nov 5 (Tue) | 6:00 PM
Norfolk, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: Spartan Showcase

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: Spartan Showcase

vs ETSU
Nov 8 (Fri) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

vs Chattanooga
Nov 11 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

at Virginia Tech
Nov 15 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Blacksburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ACC Network Extra

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ACC Network Extra

vs UNCG
Nov 21 (Thu) | 11:00 AM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

at James Madison
Nov 24 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Harrisonburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: FloSports

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: FloSports

vs Miami (Ohio)
Nov 29 (Fri) | 4:30 PM
Coral Gables, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

Miami Thanksgiving Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

Miami Thanksgiving Classic

vs Oregon State
Nov 30 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Coral Gables, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

Miami Thanksgiving Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

Miami Thanksgiving Classic

vs East Carolina
Dec 3 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

at Hampton
Dec 14 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Hampton, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Dec 18 (Wed) | 7:00 PM
Loretto, Pa.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: NEC Front Row

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: NEC Front Row

vs Bradley
Dec 20 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Kansas City, Mo.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

Roo Holiday Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

Roo Holiday Classic

at Kansas City
Dec 21 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Kansas City, Mo.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: WAC Digital Network

Roo Holiday Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: WAC Digital Network

Roo Holiday Classic

ASUN

at NJIT
Jan 4 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Newark, N.J.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at FGCU
Jan 6 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Jan 11 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Jan 13 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Jan 18 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at Stetson
Jan 25 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at North Florida
Jan 27 (Mon) | 11:00 AM
Jacksonville, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

vs FGCU
Feb 1 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Feb 3 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at North Alabama
Feb 8 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Florence, Ala.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Feb 10 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

vs NJIT
Feb 15 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

vs Stetson
Feb 22 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

vs North Florida
Feb 24 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Feb 29 (Sat) | 2:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Mar 2 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

at ASUN Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 7 (Sat) | TBA
TBD

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Quarterfinals

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Quarterfinals

at ASUN Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 11 (Wed) | TBA
TBD

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Semifinals

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Semifinals

at ASUN Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 15 (Sun) | TBA
TBD

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Championship Game

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Championship Game

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 20 (Fri) | TBA
TBD

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

First Round

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

First Round

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 21 (Sat) | TBA
TBD

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

First Round

Radio: LFSN Radio (90.9 FM)

First Round