Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

at Ohio
Nov 25 (Wed) | TBA
Athens, Ohio

vs Norfolk State
Dec 1 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Memphis
Dec 6 (Sun) | TBA
Memphis, Tenn.

vs Hampton
Dec 9 (Wed) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Carson-Newman
Dec 13 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at High Point
Dec 16 (Wed) | TBA
High Point, N.C.

vs Belmont Abbey
Dec 19 (Sat) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Jan 1 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Jan 3 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at FGCU
Jan 8 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

at FGCU
Jan 10 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Jan 15 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Jan 17 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Jan 22 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Jan 24 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Jan 29 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Jan 31 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at North Florida
Feb 5 (Fri) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

at North Florida
Feb 7 (Sun) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Feb 12 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Feb 14 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Bellarmine
Feb 26 (Fri) | 6:30 PM
Louisville, Ky.

ASUN

at Bellarmine
Feb 28 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Louisville, Ky.

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 19 (Fri) | TBA
TBD

First Round

at NCAA Division I Women's Basketball Championship
Mar 20 (Sat) | TBA
TBD

First Round