Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

Overall Record 3-0 Percentage 1.000 Conference Record 0-0 Streak W3 Home 2-0 Away 1-0 Neutral 0-0

Exhibition

vs Virginia Tech
Nov 4 (Sun) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Hurricane Relief Exhibition

L (70-86)
Recap

1 2 Final
Virginia Tech365086
Liberty373370

Liberty and Virginia Tech Raise Over 36,000 Dollars in Hurricane Relief Exhibition

Sunday's Hurricane Relief Exhibition Game between Liberty and Virginia Tech was bigger than basketball as over 36,000 dollars was raised. Read More

Nov 4 | Men's Basketball

Hurricane Relief Exhibition

L (70-86)
Recap

vs Maine Fort Kent
Nov 8 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Flames Put on Offensive Showcase in Season Opener Win

In Liberty's season opener, all 11 players for the Flames scored to defeat Maine Fort Kent. Read More

Nov 8 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Game Highs:

Points: Lovell Cabbil (17)

Rebounds: Scottie James (11)

Assists: Three Players (3)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

vs Trevecca Nazarene
Nov 13 (Tue) | 8:30 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Commodore Classic

Liberty's Defense Leads the Way in Win over Trevecca Nazarene

For the second straight game, Liberty's defense was exceptional allowing just 40 points at the Vines Center. Read More

Nov 13 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Game Highs:

Points: Scottie James (15)

Rebounds: Caleb Homesley (12)

Assists: Caleb Homesley (6)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Commodore Classic

at Kent State
Nov 16 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Kent, Ohio

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN3

Homesley Fills Stat Sheet in Win at Kent State

For the fourth time in school history, Liberty has started the season 3-0. Read More

Nov 16 | Men's Basketball

Game Details

Game Highs:

Points: Caleb Homesley (16)

Rebounds: Scottie James (9)

Assists: Lovell Cabbil Jr. & Homesley (4)

 

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN3

at Vanderbilt
Nov 19 (Mon) | 8:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN SEC Network

Commodore Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN SEC Network

Commodore Classic

vs Alcorn State
Nov 23 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Commodore Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Commodore Classic

vs Savannah State
Nov 25 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Commodore Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Commodore Classic

at Navy
Nov 28 (Wed) | 7:00 PM
Annapolis, Md.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: Patriot League Network

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: Patriot League Network

vs Georgia State
Dec 1 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

at Georgetown
Dec 3 (Mon) | 6:30 PM
Washington, D.C.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: FS2

Capital One Arena

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: FS2

Capital One Arena

vs South Carolina State
Dec 11 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: ESPN+

vs Kentucky Christian
Dec 15 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

vs Alabama
Dec 18 (Tue) | 8:00 PM
Huntsville, Ala.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

Rocket City Classic

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

Rocket City Classic

vs Alabama State
Dec 21 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
St. Petersburg, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

St. Pete Shootout

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

St. Pete Shootout

vs Austin Peay or Campbell
Dec 22 (Sat) | TBD
St. Petersburg, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

St. Pete Shootout

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

St. Pete Shootout

at UCLA
Dec 29 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Los Angeles, Calif.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: Pac-12 Network

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

TV: Pac-12 Network

ASUN

at Florida Gulf Coast
Jan 5 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WLNI 105.9 FM)

ASUN

at Stetson
Jan 9 (Wed) | 7:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Jan 12 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Jan 16 (Wed) | 7:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

vs North Florida
Jan 19 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Jan 21 (Mon) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Jan 27 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Jan 29 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

vs NJIT
Feb 2 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

vs Stetson
Feb 5 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

vs Florida Gulf Coast
Feb 9 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Feb 13 (Wed) | 7:30 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

at North Alabama
Feb 16 (Sat) | 4:00 PM
Florence, Ala.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

at North Florida
Feb 23 (Sat) | 5:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Feb 26 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

ASUN

at NJIT
Mar 1 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Newark, N.J.

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

at ASUN Quarterfinals
Mar 4 (Mon) | TBD
TBD

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

at ASUN Semifinals
Mar 7 (Thu) | TBD
TBD

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

at ASUN Championship
Mar 10 (Sun) | TBD
TBD

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)

Radio: LFSN Radio (WVBE 100.1 FM)