Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

Overall Record 2-2-2 Percentage .500 Conference Record 1-1-0 Streak W1 Home 1-1-0 Away 1-1-2 Neutral 0-0-0

at VCU
Feb 8 (Mon) | 4:00 PM
Richmond, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Liberty Drops Season Opener at VCU

After 465 days, Liberty women's soccer returned to the pitch. Read More

Feb 8 | Women's Soccer

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Shots: Lissi Gordon (3)

Saves: Melody Jayroe (4)

TV: ESPN+

at Longwood
Feb 14 (Sun) | 4:00 PM
Farmville, Va.

Postponed

at Old Dominion
Feb 20 (Sat) | 11:00 AM
Norfolk, Va.

TV: CUSA.TV

Liberty Draws a 0-0 Tie at ODU

For the second straight season, Liberty and Old Dominion found themselves in an overtime match. Read More

Feb 20 | Women's Soccer

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:
Shots: McKinley Burkett & Rachel DeRuby (4)
Saves: Melody Jayroe (3)

TV: CUSA.TV

at James Madison
Feb 21 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Harrisonburg, Va.

TV: FloSports

1 2 3 4 Final
Liberty10001
James Madison01001

Jamieson Nets First Goal of the Season in Draw at JMU

For the second straight game Liberty played 110 minutes. Read More

Feb 21 | Women's Soccer

Game Details

Goals: Kasey Jamieson (1)

Shots: McKinley Burkett & Meredith King (4)

Saves: Melody Jayroe (7)

TV: FloSports

vs Western Carolina
Feb 25 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Liberty Picks Up First Win of the Season

Chloe Marr's first collegiate goal gave Liberty its first win of the season. Read More

Feb 25 | Women's Soccer

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Goals: Chloe Marr (1)

Shots: Shevaun Judon & Maddy Oliver (3)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

vs Bellarmine
Feb 28 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

Liberty Drops ASUN Opener to Bellarmine

Liberty dropped its ASUN Conference opener Sunday afternoon at Osborne Stadium, falling to Bellarmine 1-0. Read More

Feb 28 | Women's Soccer

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:

Shots: Avery Belk & McKinley Burkett (3)

Saves: Melody Jayroe (2)

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at Kennesaw State
Mar 4 (Thu) | 2:00 PM
Kennesaw, Ga.

TV: YouTube

Rachel DeRuby Scores First Career Goal in Win Over KSU

Liberty picked up its first ASUN win of the season over Kennesaw State. Read More

Mar 4 | Women's Soccer

Game Details

Liberty Game Highs:
Goals: Rachel DeRuby (1)
Shots: Three Players (2)
Saves: Melody Jayroe (4)

TV: YouTube

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Mar 7 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Mar 11 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Mar 18 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at North Alabama
Mar 21 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Mar 25 (Thu) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+

ASUN

at Bellarmine
Mar 28 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Louisville, Ky.

vs Virginia Tech
Apr 1 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: ESPN+