Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

vs Wagner
Aug 20 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Cancelled

vs Campbell
Aug 23 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Cancelled

at Tennessee
Aug 30 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Knoxville, Tenn.

Cancelled

vs Virginia
Sep 3 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Cancelled

vs Longwood
Sep 6 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Cancelled

at Pitt
Sep 10 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh, Pa.

Cancelled

at James Madison
Sep 13 (Sun) | 6:00 PM
Harrisonburg, Va.

Cancelled

at Old Dominion
Sep 17 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Norfolk, Va.

Cancelled

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Oct 1 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Kennesaw State
Oct 4 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at FGCU
Oct 8 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Fort Myers, Fla.

ASUN

at Stetson
Oct 11 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
DeLand, Fla.

ASUN

vs North Florida
Oct 15 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Jacksonville
Oct 18 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Bellarmine
Oct 22 (Thu) | 7:00 PM
Louisville, Ky.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Oct 25 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Nashville, Tenn.

at ASUN Championship Quarterfinals
Oct 30 (Fri) | TBD
TBD

at ASUN Championship Semifinals
Nov 1 (Sun) | TBD
TBD

at ASUN Championship Final
Nov 7 (Sat) | TBD
Lynchburg, Va.