Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

at Virginia Tech Invitational
Jan 15 (Fri) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

at Virginia Tech Invitational
Jan 16 (Sat) | TBA
Blacksburg, Va.

vs Liberty Elite Invitational
Jan 21 (Thu) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Liberty Elite Invitational
Jan 22 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Liberty Elite Invitational
Jan 23 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Bob Pollock Meet
Jan 29 (Fri) | TBA
Clemson, S.C.

at Bob Pollock Meet
Jan 30 (Sat) | TBA
Clemson, S.C.

vs Brant Tolsma Invitational
Feb 5 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Brant Tolsma Invitational
Feb 6 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Feb 12 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational
Feb 13 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs ASUN Indoor Track Championships
Feb 26 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

vs ASUN Indoor Track Championships
Feb 27 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at NCAA Division I Indoor Track Championships
Mar 12 (Fri) | TBA
Fayetteville, Ark.

at NCAA Division I Indoor Track Championships
Mar 13 (Sat) | TBA
Fayetteville, Ark.

at CSU Spring Break Invitational
Mar 19 (Fri) | TBA
Charleston, S.C.

at CSU Spring Break Invitational
Mar 20 (Sat) | TBA
Charleston, S.C.

at Texas Relays
Mar 24 (Wed) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Texas Relays
Mar 25 (Thu) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Texas Relays
Mar 26 (Fri) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at Raleigh Relays
Mar 26 (Fri) | TBA
Raleigh, N.C.

at Raleigh Relays
Mar 27 (Sat) | TBA
Raleigh, N.C.

at Texas Relays
Mar 27 (Sat) | TBA
Austin, Texas

at VertKlasse Meeting
Apr 2 (Fri) | TBA
High Point, N.C.

at VertKlasse Meeting
Apr 3 (Sat) | TBA
High Point, N.C.

at WildCat Invitational
Apr 10 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Mt. SAC Relays
Apr 15 (Thu) | TBA
Walnut, Calif.

at Mt. SAC Relays
Apr 16 (Fri) | TBA
Walnut, Calif.

at Virginia Challenge
Apr 16 (Fri) | TBA
Charlottesville, Va.

at Virginia Challenge
Apr 17 (Sat) | TBA
Charlottesville, Va.

at Mt. SAC Relays
Apr 17 (Sat) | TBA
Walnut, Calif.

at Penn Relays
Apr 22 (Thu) | TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.

at Penn Relays
Apr 23 (Fri) | TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.

at Penn Relays
Apr 24 (Sat) | TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.

at University of Lynchburg Invitational
Apr 24 (Sat) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at Virginia Grand Prix
Apr 30 (Fri) | TBA
Charlottesville, Va.

at Virginia Grand Prix
May 1 (Sat) | TBA
Charlottesville, Va.

at Duke Twilight
May 2 (Sun) | TBA
Durham, N.C.

vs Liberty Twilight Qualifier
May 5 (Wed) | TBA
Lynchburg, Va.

at ASUN Outdoor Track Championships
May 14 (Fri) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at ASUN Outdoor Track Championships
May 15 (Sat) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 27 (Thu) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 28 (Fri) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I East Preliminary Round
May 29 (Sat) | TBA
Jacksonville, Fla.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 9 (Wed) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 10 (Thu) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 11 (Fri) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at NCAA Division I Outdoor Track Championships
Jun 12 (Sat) | TBA
Eugene, Ore.

at USA Olympic Trials
Jun 18 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.

at USA Olympic Trials
Jun 19 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.

at USA Olympic Trials
Jun 20 (Sun) | 3:15 PM
Eugene, Ore.

at USA Olympic Trials
Jun 21 (Mon) | 7:30 PM
Eugene, Ore.

at USA Olympic Trials
Jun 23 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.

at USA Olympic Trials
Jun 24 (Thu) | 4:30 PM
Eugene, Ore.

at USA Olympic Trials
Jun 25 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.

at USA Olympic Trials
Jun 26 (Sat) | 4:15 PM
Eugene, Ore.

at USA Olympic Trials
Jun 27 (Sun) | 4:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.