Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

at James Madison
Aug 30 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Harrisonburg, Va.

vs Wake Forest
Sep 4 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Albany
Sep 6 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Philadelphia, Pa.

vs Longwood
Sep 11 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big East

at Connecticut
Sep 17 (Thu) | 6:00 PM
Storrs, Conn.

vs Louisville
Sep 20 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big East

at Villanova
Sep 25 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Conshohocken, Pa.

at Delaware
Sep 27 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Newark, Del.

Big East

vs Quinnipiac
Oct 2 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at North Carolina
Oct 4 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Chapel Hill, N.C.

Big East

at Providence
Oct 9 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Providence, R.I.

at Yale
Oct 11 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
New Haven, Conn.

Big East

vs Georgetown
Oct 16 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Ohio
Oct 18 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big East

vs Temple
Oct 23 (Fri) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Duke
Oct 25 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Durham, N.C.

Big East

at Old Dominion
Oct 30 (Fri) | 5:00 PM
Norfolk, Va.

at BIG EAST Field Hockey Championship
Nov 6 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

BIG EAST Semifinals

BIG EAST Semifinals

at BIG EAST Field Hockey Championship
Nov 8 (Sun) | TBA
TBA

BIG EAST Final

BIG EAST Final