Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

at UC Davis
Aug 27 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Davis, Calif

at California
Aug 29 (Sun) | TBA
Berkeley, Calif.

at Richmond
Sep 3 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Richmond, Va.

vs Northwestern
Sep 7 (Tue) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg. Va.

at Louisville
Sep 12 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Louisville, Ky.

Big East

at Georgetown
Sep 17 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
Washington, D.C.

vs William & Mary
Sep 19 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg. Va.

Big East

vs Connecticut
Sep 24 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg. Va.

Big East

at Quinnipiac
Oct 1 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
Hamden, Conn.

vs Duke
Oct 3 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg. Va.

Big East

vs Villanova
Oct 8 (Fri) | TBA
Lynchburg. Va.

at North Carolina
Oct 10 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Chapel Hill, N.C.

Big East

at Temple
Oct 15 (Fri) | TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.

at Longwood
Oct 17 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Farmville, Va.

Big East

vs Providence
Oct 22 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg. Va.

vs Kent State
Oct 24 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg. Va.

Big East

vs Old Dominion
Oct 29 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg. Va.

at BIG EAST Field Hockey Championship
Nov 5 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

Semifinals

Semifinals

at BIG EAST Field Hockey Championship
Nov 7 (Sun) | TBA
TBA

Final