Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

at Mercer
Feb 10 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Macon, Ga.

at North Carolina
Feb 18 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Chapel Hill, N.C.

at East Carolina
Feb 21 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Greenville, N.C.

vs Robert Morris
Feb 25 (Sun) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Old Dominion
Feb 28 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Norfolk, Va.

at Richmond
Mar 3 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Richmond, Va.

vs Butler
Mar 13 (Tue) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Arizona State
Mar 20 (Tue) | 5:00 PM
Tempe, Az.

at San Diego State
Mar 23 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
San Diego, Calif.

vs William & Mary
Mar 28 (Wed) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

vs Presbyterian
Mar 31 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

vs Gardner-Webb
Apr 4 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

at High Point
Apr 8 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
High Point, N.C.

Big South

vs Longwood
Apr 11 (Wed) | 4:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

vs Winthrop
Apr 14 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Big South

at Radford
Apr 18 (Wed) | 6:00 PM
Radford, Va.

Big South

at Campbell
Apr 21 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Buies Creek, N.C.

at 2018 Big South Women's Lacrosse Championship
Apr 28 (Sat) | TBA
TBA

Quarterfinals

Quarterfinals

at 2018 Big South Women's Lacrosse Championship
May 4 (Fri) | TBA
TBA

Semifinals

Semifinals

at 2018 Big South Women's Lacrosse Championship
May 6 (Sun) | TBA
TBA

Finals

Finals