Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

Overall Record 6-4 Percentage .600 Conference Record 0-0 Streak W1 Home 4-0 Away 2-3 Neutral 0-1

at No. 22 Virginia
Jan 17 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Charlottesville, Va.

Liberty Falls to No. 22 Virginia in Season Opener, Sunday Afternoon

The Liberty Flames men's tennis team dropped its season opener at No. 22 Virginia, Sunday. Read More

Jan 17 | Men's Tennis

vs Elon
Jan 18 (Mon) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Crosswhite Athletic Club

Flames Open Home Slate With 5-2 Victory Over Elon, Monday

The Flames men's tennis team erased an early two-point deficit and prevailed 5-2 over visiting Elon in its home opener. Read More

Jan 18 | Men's Tennis

Crosswhite Athletic Club

at No. 6 Texas
Jan 22 (Fri) | 6:00 PM
Austin, Texas

ITA Kickoff Weekend

Flames Battle No. 6 Longhorns, Fall 4-1 on Friday Evening

In their first-ever appearance at ITA Kickoff Weekend, the Liberty Flames had a strong showing versus the defending national champion Texas Longhorns before falling 4-1. Read More

Jan 22 | Men's Tennis

ITA Kickoff Weekend

vs Arizona
Jan 23 (Sat) | 2:30 PM
Austin, Texas

ITA Kickoff Weekend

Flames Drop Saturday Match to Arizona at ITA Kickoff Weekend

The Arizona Wildcats defeated the Liberty Flames 4-0 in Saturday's ITA Kickoff Weekend consolation match at the Texas Tennis Center. Read More

Jan 23 | Men's Tennis

ITA Kickoff Weekend

vs Old Dominion
Feb 1 (Mon) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Crosswhite Athletic Club

Liberty Earns First Win in Program History Over Old Dominion, 4-3 on Monday

The Liberty Flames men's tennis team earned its first-ever victory over Old Dominion on Monday afternoon, topping the Monarchs by a 4-3 score. Read More

Feb 1 | Men's Tennis

Crosswhite Athletic Club

vs Georgia State
Feb 5 (Fri) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Crosswhite Athletic Club

Flames Remain Unbeaten at Home With 6-1 Triumph Against Georgia State

The Liberty men's tennis team stayed unbeaten at home with a 6-1 triumph over visiting Georgia State, Friday afternoon at Crosswhite Athletic Club. Read More

Feb 5 | Men's Tennis

Crosswhite Athletic Club

at Charlotte
Feb 7 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Charlotte, N.C.

Life Time Athletic Charlotte

Flames Edge 49ers 4-3 in Sunday Road Match

The Liberty Flames earned a thrilling 4-3 road victory over the Charlotte 49ers on Sunday afternoon at Life Time Athletic Charlotte. Read More

Feb 7 | Men's Tennis

Life Time Athletic Charlotte

vs William & Mary
Feb 15 (Mon) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Indoor Tennis Center

Flames Best Tribe 5-2 in First Match in New Liberty Indoor Tennis Center, Monday

Liberty took down William & Mary by a 5-2 score in its first-ever match at the new Liberty Indoor Tennis Center, Monday afternoon. Read More

Feb 15 | Men's Tennis

Liberty Indoor Tennis Center

at Old Dominion
Feb 19 (Fri) | 1:00 PM
Norfolk, Va.

Flames Fall to Monarchs 6-1 on Friday, Split Season Series

The host Old Dominion Monarchs avenged a loss to the Liberty Flames at the beginning of February with a 6-1 home victory, Friday afternoon. Read More

Feb 19 | Men's Tennis

at William & Mary
Feb 21 (Sun) | 1:00 PM
Williamsburg, Va.

Thomas-Smith, Flames Top Tribe 4-3 in Thriller

Liberty won a thrilling 4-3 match at William & Mary, Sunday afternoon. Read More

Feb 21 | Men's Tennis

vs Richmond
Mar 4 (Thu) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Radford
Mar 6 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at South Florida
Mar 10 (Wed) | TBA
Tampa, Fla.

at Florida Atlantic
Mar 12 (Fri) | TBA
Boca Raton, Fla.

ASUN

at North Alabama
Mar 19 (Fri) | TBA
Florence, Ala.

ASUN

at Lipscomb
Mar 21 (Sun) | TBA
Nashville, Tenn.

vs UNCW
Mar 26 (Fri) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Bellarmine
Mar 28 (Sun) | TBA
Louisville, Ky.

at Duke
Mar 31 (Wed) | 3:00 PM
Durham, N.C.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Apr 1 (Thu) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs North Alabama
Apr 3 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Bellarmine
Apr 10 (Sat) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Charlotte
Apr 11 (Sun) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs Tennessee Tech
Apr 16 (Fri) | 3:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.