Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down

Schedule

Exhibition

vs Louisburg
Aug 21 (Wed) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Exhibition

vs Washington & Lee
Aug 24 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Radford
Aug 30 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Radford, Va.

vs Incarnate Word
Sep 1 (Sun) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at Pittsburgh
Sep 6 (Fri) | 7:30 PM
Pittsburgh, Pa.

vs George Washington
Sep 10 (Tue) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at George Mason
Sep 14 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Fairfax, Va.

vs VMI
Sep 17 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at North Florida
Sep 21 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

at Navy
Sep 24 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Annapolis, Md.

ASUN

at NJIT
Sep 28 (Sat) | 1:30 PM
Newark, N.J.

vs Duquesne
Oct 1 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Stetson
Oct 5 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at UMBC
Oct 8 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Baltimore, Md.

vs Elon
Oct 12 (Sat) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

vs Florida Gulf Coast
Oct 19 (Sat) | 2:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

vs USC Upstate
Oct 22 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ASUN

at Jacksonville
Oct 26 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Jacksonville, Fla.

ASUN

vs Lipscomb
Nov 2 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

at ASUN Quarterfinals
Nov 8 (Fri) | TBD
TBD

at ASUN Semifinals
Nov 10 (Sun) | TBD
TBD

at ASUN Championship
Nov 16 (Sat) | TBD
TBD

at NCAA Tournament First Round
Nov 21 (Thu) | TBD
TBD

at NCAA Tournament Second Round
Nov 24 (Sun) | TBD
TBD