Scores & Schedule Close keyboard_arrow_down
Full Athletic Schedule keyboard_arrow_left keyboard_arrow_right

Schedule

Overall Record 4-2-1 Percentage .571 Conference Record 0-0-0 Streak W1 Home 3-1-0 Away 1-1-1 Neutral 0-0-0

vs Southern Virginia
Aug 25 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

Liberty Eases Past Southern Virginia in Season Opener, 7-0

Kevin Mendoza and Tresor Mbuyu each scored two goals and three newcomers each netted their first goal in a Liberty uniform Read More

Aug 25 | Men's Soccer

vs VMI
Aug 29 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Flames Top Keydets, 3-0

Freshman Trent Tarnstrom scored the first goal of his career and assisted on another, as the Liberty Flames blanked the VMI Keydets, 3-0, Tuesday evening Read More

Aug 29 | Men's Soccer

at USC Upstate
Sep 2 (Sat) | 1:00 PM
Spartanburg, S.C.

Mbuyu Scores Twice, But Flames Fall at USC Upstate, 3-2

Despite two goals from Tresor Mbuyu, the Liberty Flames fell, 3-2, to the USC Upstate Spartans Read More

Sep 2 | Men's Soccer

at Fort Wayne
Sep 8 (Fri) | 5:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio

Dayton Tournament

1 2 3 4 Final
FORT WAYNE10001
LIBERTY10001

Liberty and Fort Wayne Finishes in 1-1 Draw

The Liberty Flames played the Fort Wayne Mastodons to a 1-1, two overtime tie in a tight, defensive contest, Friday. Read More

Sep 8 | Men's Soccer

at Dayton
Sep 10 (Sun) | 2:00 PM
Dayton, Ohio

Dayton Tournament

1 2 Final
LIBERTY101
Dayton000

Liberty Downs Dayton, 1-0

The Liberty Flames used a solid defensive effort to fuel a 1-0 win over the Dayton Flyers, Sunday afternoon Read More

Sep 10 | Men's Soccer

vs ETSU
Sep 16 (Sat) | 12:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

ETSU Edges Liberty, 1-0

A first half goal proved to be the difference, as the ETSU Buccaneers defeated the Liberty Flames, 1-0, Saturday afternoon Read More

Sep 16 | Men's Soccer

vs Wofford
Sep 23 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Liberty Grinds Out 3-1 Win over Wofford

The Liberty Flames used a balanced offensive attack to power past the Wofford Terriers, 3-1, Saturday evening in a non-conference contest at Osborne Stadium Read More

Sep 23 | Men's Soccer

vs Gardner-Webb
Sep 26 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

at Campbell
Sep 29 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Buies Creek, N.C.

vs Longwood
Oct 3 (Tue) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

at UNC Asheville
Oct 7 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Asheville, N.C.

at Presbyterian
Oct 13 (Fri) | 7:00 PM
Clinton, S.C.

vs Marshall
Oct 17 (Tue) | 6:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

at High Point
Oct 25 (Wed) | 7:00 PM
High Point, N.C.

vs Winthrop
Oct 28 (Sat) | 7:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

Senior Day

vs Radford
Nov 1 (Wed) | 5:00 PM
Lynchburg, Va.

TV: LFSN TV/ESPN3

at Big South Quarterfinals
Nov 5 (Sun) | TBA
TBD

at Big South Semifinals
Nov 8 (Wed) | TBA
TBD

at Big South Finals
Nov 12 (Sun) | TBA
TBD

at NCAA First Round
Nov 16 (Thu) | TBA
TBD

at NCAA Second Round
Nov 19 (Sun) | TBA
TBD