Full Athletic Schedule
    Loading...

    Office Phone: (434) 582-2292

    Todd Wetmore
    Associate Athletics Director for Communications
    Contact for Football, Golf, and Athletics Website
    twetmore@liberty.edu

    Ryan Bomberger
    Senior Associate Athletics Communications Director
    Contact for Baseball, Football (secondary), and Men’s Soccer
    rbomberger@liberty.edu

    Paul Carmany
    Associate Athletics Communications Director
    Contact for M&W Cross Country, M&W Track & Field, and Women’s Basketball
    pjcarmany@liberty.edu

     

    Steven Gonzalez
    Associate Athletics Communications Director
    Contact for Men’s Basketball and Women’s Soccer
    srgonzalez@liberty.edu

    Joe Carmany
    Assistant Athletics Communications Director
    Contact  for Softball, Swimming & Diving and Volleyball
    jacarmany@liberty.edu

    Bill Smith
    Athletics Communications Assistant
    Contact for Field Hockey, Men’s and Women’s Tennis and Women’s Lacrosse
    wsmith51@liberty.edu

    Become the ultimate fan by getting the latest Flames news sent straight to your inbox. Join today!

    Thank you for signing up for the Flames Insider email newsletter.