Full Athletic Schedule
    Loading...

    Kristie Beitz
    Senior Associate Athletics Director for Academic Affairs
    Academic Coordinator for Football (Cornerbacks, Defensive Line and Safeties), Men’s Soccer

    kmbeitz@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2105

    Matt Anthony
    Associate Director for Academics
    Academic Coordinator for Football (Linebackers), Baseball, Swimming & Diving, Women’s Soccer and Track & Field (Throwers)

    msanthony@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-4950

    Courtney Marie
    Associate Director for Academics
    Academic Coordinator for Football (Offensive Line and Wide Receivers), Volleyball, Men’s Basketball and Lacrosse

    cmhuffman@liberty.edu
    (434) 582-2044


    Lauren Amy
    Student-Athlete Development Director

    lkmarkey@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-7625

    Carter Hull
    Academic Coordinator
    Academic Coordinator for Football (Quarterbacks and Special Teams), Women’s Basketball, Women’s Tennis and Track & Field (Sprinters)

    chull10@liberty.edu
    434-592-4866

     

    Michael Johnson
    Academic Coordinator
    Academic Coordinator for Football (Tight Ends and Running Backs), Field Hockey, Track & Field (Jumpers), Softball and Men’s Tennis

    mkjohnson@liberty.edu
    (434) 592-5413


    Jasmine Glaize
    Learning Specialist
    Track & Field and Women’s Cross Country, Men’s Cheerleading and Identified Caseload

    jglaize@liberty.edu
    434-592-3419

    Mary-Claire McIntyre
    Learning Specialist
    Track & Field Men’s Cross Country, Women’s Cheerleading and Identified Caseload

    mmcintyre10@liberty.edu
    434-592-3406

     

     


     

    Jeffrey Albert
    Assistant Academic Coordinator

    Identified Caseload, Men’s Basketball and Women’s Track & Field (Multis) 

    jpalbert2@liberty.edu

     

    Rob Mirabile
    Assistant Academic Coordinator

    Identified Caseload, Women’s Basketball and Men’s Track & Field (Multis)

    rmirabile@liberty.edu