When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Contact Our Staff

Cashiering & Treasury Services

Bill Elder, Executive Director of Cashiering & Treasury Services: wrelder@liberty.edu

Becky Cole, Director of Cashiering & Treasury Services: bacole3@liberty.edu

Ed Ridge, CTS Manager (Front and Back Office): eridge3@liberty.edu

Ben McQuigg, CTS Manager (Accounting Annex): bmcquigg@liberty.edu

Cashiering & Treasury Services – Front Office (Cashier Office)

Rhonda Mays, University Head Cashier: rdmays@liberty.edu

Kimberly Restivo, University Assistant Head Cashier: kmrestivo@liberty.edu

Emily Wright, University Cashier: enwright1@liberty.edu

Caitlin Scott, University Cashier:   cndavis12@liberty.edu

Christian Perangelo, University Cashier: cperangelo@liberty.edu

Cashiering & Treasury Services – Back Office

Tammy Austin, Senior Revenue Analyst: taustin@liberty.edu

Rachel Isaacs, Revenue Analyst: rlisaacs@liberty.edu

Chad Barrett,  CTS Coordinator: cbarrett12@liberty.edu

Tara Schaefer,  Revenue Analyst: tschaefer6@liberty.edu

Ingra Langley, Accounting Annex Supervisor: ilangley@liberty.edu

Faith Miller, Accounting/Xtender/Cashier I: fmiller@liberty.edu

Document Management

Maggie Glover, Entry Processor

Katheryn Hoffman, Document Processor

Caroline Prosper, Document Processor

Kimberly Ripley, Document Processor

Christina Wysor, Document Processor