When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Meet our Staff

Dr. Ellen Black

Executive Director of Inclusion,
Diversity, and Equity

elblack@liberty.edu


Tunya Pannell

Director of Diversity Retention,
Outreach, and Engagement

tpannell@liberty.edu


Corey Jeffcoat

Director of Diversity Recruitment,
Outreach, and Engagement

cajeffcoat@liberty.edu


Jasmine McKinney

Associate Director of
University Engagement

jdmckinney1@liberty.edu


Jodie Walton

Diversity Recruitment Specialist

jjwalton@liberty.edu


Divisional Support

 

David Shinkle

Divisional Director of Communications

dgshinkle@liberty.edu


Samantha Newton

Director of Operations

snewton5@liberty.edu


Carmen Foster

Executive Assistant

crfoster2@liberty.edu


 

Go to Facebook to see past staff photos