	Secondary Advisory Council		
AAC Chair & Co-Chairs			
Member	Position	Institution/Department	
Smith, Samuel J	Chair	School of Education	
Goodwin, Michelle Elaine	Co-Chair	School of Education	
Keith, Deanna Lyn	Co-Chair	Online Dean, School of Education	
Liberty University Members of AAC			

Liberty University Members of AAC		
Member	Position	Institution/Department
Bowles, Kerry	School Counseling Clinical Director	School of Behavior Sciences
Chamberlin, Brandi	Online Chair for School & Clinical Counseling	School of Behavior Sciences
Heerspink, Ronda Lynn	Staff	School of Education
Jones, Vivian	Math Specialist Program Director	School of Education
Kuba, Summer	School Counseling Program Director	School of Behavior Sciences
Parker, Karen L	Accreditation Coordinator	School of Education
Smith, Samuel J	School Administration Program Director	School of Education
Talada, Jessica	Reading Specialist Program Director	School of Education