Home          School of Divinity Faculty          Theological Studies Faculty

Theological Studies Faculty

Theological Studies Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Dr. David Baggett
Professor of Apologetics

(434) 592-4630
dbaggett@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 2670

Dr. Ronnie Campbell
Associate Professor of Theology

(434) 582-7919
rpcampbell@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 2630

Dr. Ken Cleaver
Professor of Church History & Theology

(434) 592-4140
kcleaver@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 2610

Dr. Gabriel Etzel
Administrative Dean, Department of Theological Studies

(434) 582-2568
gbetzel@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower Dean’s Suite

Dr. Chris Gnanakan
Professor of Theology and Global Studies

(434) 582-2568
cgnanakan@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 224

Dr. Gary Habermas
Distinguished Research Professor of Apologetics and Philosophy

(434) 582-2577
ghabermas@liberty.edu

Dr. Gaylen Leverett
Associate Professor of Theology

(434) 582-2019
gplevere@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 2170

Dr. John Morrison
Professor of Philosophy and Theology

(434) 582-4140
jdmorrison@liberty.edu

Dr. Chad Thornhill
Chair, Department of Theological Studies(434) 592-3897
acthornhill@liberty.edu
Freedom Tower 2690 A