Home          School of Divinity Faculty          Faculty: Christian Leadership and Church Ministries

Faculty: Christian Leadership and Church Ministries

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

 

Dr. David Adams
deadams2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4956
Tower 2800C

Dr. Richard Brown
rsbrown@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7597
Tower 3310

Dr. John Cartwright
Associate Dean
jbcartwright@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2565
Tower 2010

Dr. Rod Dempsey
rwdempsey@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4159
Tower 3220

Dr. Jonathan Geukgeuzian
Chair, Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
jgeukgeuzian@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2350
Tower 3250

Professor Derik Idol
dwidol@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2355
Tower 3260

 

Dr. Kevin King
klkingsr@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4140
Tower 3210

Keith Oglesby
koglesby1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2310
Tower 3230

Dr. Steve Vandegriff
svandegriff@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2328
Tower 3240

Dr. David Wheeler
dwheeler2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4161
Dorm 17, Room 111