When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff for Commuter, Graduate & Online Student Life

Whatever you do, work heartily, as for the Lord and not for men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the inheritance as your reward.  You are serving the Lord Christ.”      Colossians 3:23

Ted Whitney Executive Director of Student Life tgwhitney@liberty.edu (434) 592-3413
Carissa Hassett Associate Director – Team Lead – Office of Student Life cnwillmington@liberty.edu (434) 592-5593
OPEN Associate Director – Creative Team  (434) 592-6107
Sherith Gutzmer Assistant Director – Office of Student Life sgutzmer@liberty.edu (434) 592-7398
OPEN Assistant Director – Office of Student Life (434) 592-7398
Gary Eaton Associate Director – Team Lead – Online Student Life geaton@liberty.edu (434) 582-2410
Morgan Robbins Associate Director – Online Student Life mrobbins21@liberty.edu (434) 582-8527
Blake Levin Associate Director  -Team Lead – Online Student Life  (434) 582-3219
Andrew Bailey Associate Director – Team Lead, Commuter Student Association Advisor – Commuter Student Life abailey2@liberty.edu (434) 592-3426
Gretchen Cline Associate Director – Graduate Student Life gcline2@liberty.edu (434) 592-6190
Mary Gery Associate Director – Commuter Student Life mcturner4@liberty.edu (434) 592-3087