When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff for Commuter, Graduate & Online Student Life

Whatever you do, work heartily, as for the Lord and not for men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the inheritance as your reward.  You are serving the Lord Christ.”      Colossians 3:23

Ted Whitney

Executive Director of Student Life
tgwhitney@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3413

Rebecca Hartman

Associate Director – Team Lead – Office of Student Life RHartman11@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5593

Brian Marker

Associate Director – Creative Team
bamarker@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6107

Sherith Gutzmer

Associate Director – Office of Student Life
sgutzmer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7398

Jillian Shaw

Assistant Director – Office of Student Life
jswyers@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3622

Gary Eaton

Associate Director – Team Lead – Online Student Life
geaton@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2410

Blake Levin

Associate Director – Team Lead – Online Student Life
blevin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3219

Hannah Underhill

Associate Director – Online Student Life
hgunderhill@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7668

Andrew Bailey

Associate Director – Team Lead, Commuter Student Association Advisor – Commuter Student Life abailey2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3426

Gretchen Cline

Associate Director – Graduate Student Life
gcline2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6190

Christen Gery

Associate Director – Commuter Student Life
mcturner4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3087