When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Faculty

Dr. Clark Greer
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cfgreer@liberty.edu

Dr. Bruce Kirk
Associate Professor, School of Communication & Digital Content
bmkirk@liberty.edu

Dr. Cecil Kramer
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cvkramer@liberty.edu

Dr. Harry Sova
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
hsova@liberty.edu


Staff

Dianna Drane
Administrative Assistant
dcdrane@liberty.edu

Denise Thomas
Forensic Speech Team Coordinator
adthomas@liberty.edu