When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Faculty

Dr. Donald Alban
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
dhalban@liberty.edu

Dr. Annette Madlock Gatison
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
admadlockgatison@liberty.edu

Dr. Clark Greer
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cfgreer@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Abigail Karl
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
along61@liberty.edu

Dr. Cecil Kramer
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cvkramer@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Marie Mallory

Department Chair, Strategic and Personal Communication
mmallory13@liberty.edu

Dr. Sheri Parmelee
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
sdparmelee2@liberty.edu

Ms. Carla Sloan
Assistant Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
csloan@liberty.edu

Dr. Harry Sova
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
hsova@liberty.edu

.

 

 

 


Staff

Denise Thomas
Forensic Speech Team Coordinator
adthomas@liberty.edu