When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Faculty

John Rost
Department Chair, Digital Media and Journalism
jcrost@liberty.edu

 

 

 


Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Amy Bonebright
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
abonebright@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

William Dewhurst
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
wadewhurst@liberty.edu

Kornel Gerstner
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
kgerstner@liberty.edu

Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
bmkirk@liberty.edu


Dr. Carey Martin
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
clmartin7@liberty.edu

Pamela Miller
Director of Student Programming
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism

prmiller4@liberty.edu


Dr. Robert Mott

Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
rkmott@liberty.edu

Dr. Heather Stilwell
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
hastilwell@liberty.edu


Staff

Jamie Hall
Station Manager, 90.9 The Light
jkhall@liberty.edu

Deborah Huff
Liberty Champion Advisor
dwhuff@liberty.edu

Steven Stilwell
Media Lab Coordinator
sestilwell@liberty.edu