Teachers of Promise

Six education students received a special honor Saturday, March 23 at the annual Teacher’s of Promise Institute. According to Michelle Goodwin, associate dean for licensure programs in the education department, Dana Espenscheid, Chelsea Bauerle, Leah Holloman Andrew Napierkowski, Jeremy Perterson and Jermaine Johnson were nominated to attend the event that seeks to train and support future public school teachers. Goodwin […]

Read more