Student Activities Events

Saturday, January 19

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Check out our other upcoming movies!

Tuesday, January 22

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

Guidelines:

  • Sign ups start at 6:45 p.m.
  • Performances are limited to 1 per person
  • Performances must be under 4 minutes
  • Performers must provide their own instruments

Friday, January 25

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

  • Come dressed in your best senior citizen outfit for a chance to win a prize!
  • $250 in prizes!

Saturday, January 26

07:45 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Five heats with registration beginning at 7:45 p.m., 8:15 p.m., 8:45 p.m., 9:15 p.m., 9:45 p.m.

  • Registration is first come, first served for each heat.
  • Teams must consist of five members.
  • Limit one game per team.
  • Four minute games.

Friday, February 1

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

  • Doors open at 8 p.m.
  • Rules and rounds start at 8:15 p.m.
  • No more than six people to a team
  • $450 in prizes!

Check out our other upcoming special events!

Saturday, February 2

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

  • Just Dance, putt putt and board game competitions
  • Skeeball and arcade games
  • $250 worth of prizes and more!

Check out our other upcoming special events

Tuesday, February 5

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Friday, February 8

07:30 PM
Location: School of Music Concert Hall

  • Economy LU - $15
  • Economy Public - $25
  • Standard - $32
  • Premium - $40
  • Door (all tickets) - $5 increase

Check out our other upcoming concerts!

Tuesday, February 12

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

More info coming soon!

Friday, February 15

10:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Saturday, February 16

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

08:00 PM
Location: Vines Center

More info coming soon!

Saturday, February 23

07:30 PM
Location: Vines Center

Ticket Info:

  • LU - $15
  • Public - $20
  • Floor - $30
  • Door (all tickets) - $5 increase

Check out more concerts and ticket purchasing information!

Friday, March 1

07:30 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Tickets:

  • LU - $7
  • Public - $12
  • Door (all tickets) - $5 increase

Check out our other upcoming concerts!

Saturday, March 2

08:00 PM
Location: Vines Center

More info coming soon!

Monday, March 4

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Tuesday, March 5

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Wednesday, March 6

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Thursday, March 7

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Tuesday, March 19

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

More info coming soon!

Friday, March 22

07:30 PM
Location: School of Music Concert Hall

Ticket prices start at $15!

Check out our concerts page for more info!

Saturday, March 23

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Tuesday, March 26

01:00 PM
Location: Montview Student Union

More info coming soon!

Thursday, March 28

07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

We are proud to announce Student Activities' first Film Fest! Over the course of two days we will show several short films submitted by LU students. In addition to the short films, attendees will be able to hear from a panel of experts as well as partake in hors d'oeuvres and drinks each night.

Check out our Film Fest page for more info!

Saturday, March 30

07:00 AM
Location: Washington D.C.

More info coming soon!

08:00 PM
Location: Vines Center

More info coming soon!

Tuesday, April 2

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Saturday, April 6

07:30 PM
Location: Vines Center

Tickets start at $20 for students and $30 for public!

Check out our concerts page for more info!

Saturday, April 13

11:30 PM
Location: Vines Center

More info coming soon!

Tuesday, April 16

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

More info coming soon!

Thursday, April 18

08:30 PM
Location: Commons Lawn

More info coming soon!

Tuesday, April 23

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Friday, April 26

01:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Lobby

More info coming soon!

Wednesday, May 1

09:00 AM
Location: Montview Lawn

More info coming soon!

·