Student Activities Events

Thursday, August 20

11:30 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Reber Thomas Dining Hall

More Info

#SAfallwelcome

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAfallwelcome

Friday, August 21

11:30 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Reber Thomas Dining Hall

More Info

#SAfallwelcome

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Multipurpose Center

More Info

#SAfallwelcome

Saturday, August 22

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: James River

More Info

#SAfallwelcome

03:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAfallwelcome

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Lawn

More Info

#SAfallwelcome

Saturday, August 29

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Student Union (Parking Lot)

featuring JOHNNYSWIM and Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

Food, fireworks, games, live music, and more!

More Info

#SAblockparty

*Private event for Liberty University Students, Faculty, and Staff.

 

Thursday, September 3

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAtrivia

Friday, September 4

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location:

More Info

#SAoutdoors

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAgamenight

Saturday, September 5

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info

#SAraces

11:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Williams Stadium

Following the Football game

More Info

#SAmovienight

Monday, September 7

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAopenmic

Thursday, September 10

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAcampusartist

Friday, September 11

04:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Beckley, WV

More Info

#SAoutdoors

09:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Lawn

More Info

#SAmovienight

Saturday, September 12

07:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Washington D.C.

More Info

#SAoutdoors

01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: James River

More Info

#SAoutdoors

Saturday, September 19

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location:

More Info

#SAoutdoors

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location:

More Info

#SAoutdoors

Monday, September 21

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAopenmic

Thursday, September 24

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAdocfilm

Friday, September 25

06:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Reba Farm Inn

More Info

#SAoutdoors

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Paintball Fields

More Info

Saturday, September 26

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: James River

More Info

#SAoutdoors

Tuesday, September 29

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info

#SAoutdoors

Thursday, October 1

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAspokenword

Friday, October 2

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAbingo

Saturday, October 3

08:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info

#SAoutdoors

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location:

More Info

#SAoutdoors

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

More Info

#SAmovienight

Monday, October 5

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAopenmic

Thursday, October 8

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location:

More Info

#SAoutdoors

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location:

More Info

#SAoutdoors

Tuesday, October 13

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info

#SAraces

Thursday, October 15

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAcampusartist

09:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAcampusartist

Friday, October 16

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAartexpo

Saturday, October 17

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location:

More Info

#SAoutdoors

01:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info

#SAfestival

Monday, October 19

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAopenmic

Saturday, October 24

-
Student Activities
Location: University Blvd.

More Info

#SAhomecoming

08:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info

#SAraces

Tuesday, October 27

06:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info

#SAraces

Thursday, October 29

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

We will show the same movie, back-to-back. 8 p.m. and 10 p.m.

More Info

#SAmovienight

10:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

We will show the same movie, back-to-back. 8 p.m. and 10 p.m.

More Info

#SAmovienight

Friday, October 30

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info

#SAraces

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

 

We will show the same movie, back-to-back. 8 p.m. and 10 p.m.

More Info

#SAmovienight

 

10:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

We will show the same movie, back-to-back. 8 p.m. and 10 p.m.

More Info

#SAmovienight

Monday, November 2

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAopenmic

Thursday, November 5

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAcampusartist

Saturday, November 7

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location:

More Info

#SAoutdoors

Monday, November 9

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAcoffeehouse

Tuesday, November 10

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAcoffeehouse

Wednesday, November 11

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAcoffeehouse

Thursday, November 12

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAcoffeehouse

Friday, November 13

05:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAcoffeehouse

Saturday, November 14

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info

#SAraces

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAmovienight

09:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAmovienight

11:59 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAmovienight

Monday, November 16

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAopenmic

Monday, November 30

07:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: DeMoss Steps

More Info

#SAlights

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAopenmic

Thursday, December 3

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAcampusartist

Friday, December 4

08:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAmovienight

10:00 PM -
Student Activities
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More Info

#SAmovienight

Saturday, December 5

09:00 AM -
Student Activities
Location: Camp Hydaway

More Info

#SAraces

Friday, December 11

11:30 PM -
Student Activities
Location: Vines Center

More Info

#SAcoffeehouse

·