Student Activities Events

<

Tuesday, October 24

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

Music, poetry, interpretive movement, comedy and more! Please remember that all artists must provide their own instruments and materials for the night.

More info here!

Thursday, October 26

07:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Q Union prepares students to not only respond to our cultural moment, but to lead the next conversations.

More info here!

*Free ticket required

Friday, October 27

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

We will have board games, tournaments, video games and more! 

For more info and tournament/competition registration click here!

Saturday, October 28

01:00 PM
Location: Hydaway Outdoor Recreation Center

Performances by Wesley Montgomery Music
Free pumpkin patch
Pie eating contest and more!

More info here!

Monday, October 30

07:30 PM
Location: Grand Concert Hall

Tickets starting at $15!

More info and ticket prices here!

Tuesday, October 31

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Tryout guidelines and more info here!

Wednesday, November 1

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Tryout guidelines and more info here!

Thursday, November 2

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Tryout guidelines and more info here!

Friday, November 3

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Tryout guidelines and more info here!

Saturday, November 4

07:00 PM
Location: Vines Center

Cars 3

For more info click here!

08:45 PM
Location: Vines Center

Despicable Me 3

For more info click here!

Saturday, November 11

07:30 PM
Location: Grand Concert Hall

Tickets starting at $10!

More info and ticket prices here!

Tuesday, November 14

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

Music, poetry, interpretive movement, comedy and more! Please remember that all artists must provide their own instruments and materials for the night.

More info here!

Monday, November 27

07:00 PM
Location: Demoss Steps

Tuesday, November 28

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Saturday, December 9

11:30 PM
Location: Vines Center


Floor tables (8 seats): SOLD OUT
Early Bird Reserved (Oct 9-31): $3
Advanced Reserved (Nov 1-Dec 8): $5
Day of Show Reserved: $7

More info here!

·