Student Activities Events

<

Tuesday, September 27

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Don't miss David Duque's FREE CD release concert.

Friday, September 30

08:00 PM
Location: Paintball Fields

Tournament Schedule

  • 7:15 p.m. - Tournament check in
  • 7:45 p.m. - Tournament rules
  • 8:00 p.m. - Tournament

5 people per team, 16 teams total

Free Play Schedule

  • 9:00 p.m. - Free play registration
  • 9:30 p.m. - Free play

5 people per team

Saturday, October 1

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

?1 v. 1 battles - winner selected by audience voting

  • Sign ups begin at 8 p.m.
  • Contestants will be required to present their student ID and song title(s) with lyrics printed out for screening
  • Contestants must bring a downloaded clip of the song via phone or MP3 player
  • Song clip/performance is limited to one minute, thirty seconds (1:30); please have the appropriate 1:30 min. clip times for your song available during sign up
  • Contestants are encouraged to bring a back up song, in case the first is flagged for inappropriateness

Prizes

  • Switchfoot/Relient K tickets
  • Tour De Compadres tickets
  • Gift cards
  • SA swag

Tuesday, October 4

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Shop

Info coming soon.

Tuesday, October 11

07:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Friday, October 14

08:00 PM
Location: Vines Center

Info coming soon.

Saturday, October 15

01:00 PM
Location: Hydaway

Info coming soon.

Tuesday, October 18

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Info coming soon.

Thursday, October 20

07:30 PM
Location: Vines Center

Gold Circle Floor (very limited quantities)

  • $51 in advance

Floor Tickets

  • $31 in advance ($36 at the door)

GA Tickets

  • Student: $16 in advance ($21 at the door)
  • Public: $21 in advance ($26 at the door)

To purchase tickets, click the 'Tickets' tab above. Residential Students: purchase tickets through the My Access portal in myLU.

Saturday, October 22

01:00 PM
Location: University Blvd.

Info coming soon.

Tuesday, October 25

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Shop

Info coming soon.

Friday, October 28

08:00 PM
Location: Montview Student Union (2760)

An art show made up of student-submitted art and judged by fellow students.

Full Details and Submission Info

Saturday, October 29

08:00 PM
Location: Vines Center

Info coming soon.

Monday, October 31

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Info coming soon.

Tuesday, November 1

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Info coming soon.

Wednesday, November 2

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Info coming soon.

Thursday, November 3

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Info coming soon.

Friday, November 4

05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Info coming soon.

Saturday, November 12

07:30 PM
Location: Vines Center

Floor Tickets

  • Student: $31 in advance ($41 at the door)
  • Public: $36 in advance ($46 at the door)

GA Tickets

  • Student: $16 in advance ($26 at the door)
  • Public: $21 in advance ($31 at the door)

Purchase Tickets | Residential Students: purchase tickets through the My Access portal in myLU.

Tuesday, November 15

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Info coming soon.

Monday, November 28

07:00 PM
Location: DeMoss Steps

Info coming soon.

Saturday, December 3

11:30 PM
Location: Vines Center

Info coming soon.

Tuesday, December 6

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Shop

Info coming soon.

Friday, December 9

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info coming soon!

Saturday, December 10

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Info coming soon.

10:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Info coming soon.

·