Student Activities Events

<

Thursday, August 24

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info here!

Friday, August 25

12:00 PM
Location: Montview Lawn
10:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info here!

Saturday, August 26

03:30 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info here!

09:00 PM
Location: Vines Lawn

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

More info here!

Rain location: Vines Center

 

 

11:20 PM
Location: Vines Lawn

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

More info here!

Rain location: Vines Center

 

Saturday, September 2

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Parking Lot

More info here!

Tuesday, September 5

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

Friday, September 8

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Saturday, September 9

10:00 PM
Location: Vines Lawn

Rain location: Vines Center

Friday, September 15

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Saturday, September 16

10:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Tuesday, September 19

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Saturday, September 23

08:00 PM
Location: Paintball Fields

Rain location: LaHaye Event Space

Friday, September 29

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

More info here!

Saturday, September 30

10:00 PM
Location: Williams Stadium

Rain location: LaHaye Event Space

Monday, October 2

07:30 PM
Location: Grand Concert Hall

More info here!

Tuesday, October 3

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

Friday, October 6

08:30 AM
Location: Williamsburg, VA

More info coming soon.

Tuesday, October 10

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Saturday, October 14

02:30 PM
Location: University Blvd.

Tuesday, October 17

07:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Friday, October 20

08:00 PM
Location: Vines Center

Saturday, October 21

07:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Tuesday, October 24

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

Friday, October 27

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Saturday, October 28

01:00 PM
Location: Hydaway Outdoor Recreation Center

Monday, October 30

07:30 PM
Location: Grand Concert Hall

More info here!

Tuesday, October 31

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Wednesday, November 1

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Thursday, November 2

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Friday, November 3

05:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Saturday, November 4

07:00 PM
Location: Vines Center

Tuesday, November 14

07:00 PM
Location: Argo Tea Cafe

Monday, November 27

07:00 PM
Location: Demoss Steps

Tuesday, November 28

08:00 PM
Location: LaHaye Event Space

Saturday, December 9

11:30 PM
Location: Vines Center
·