Home   /   CalendarPage 2

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Coffeehouse Tryouts

Monday, October 24, 2022 | 4:00 pm | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

SA Workshop

Friday, October 28, 2022 | 6:30 pm | LaHaye Event Space

Monster Mash

Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 7:30 pm | Hydaway Outdoor Center

See Details

Outdoor Open Mic

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 | 7:00 pm | Academic Lawn

See Details

Student Concert

Friday, November 4, 2022 | 8:00 pm | Montview Starbucks

Drive In Movie

Saturday, November 5, 2022 | 8:30 pm | Bailey Parking Lot

Colony House

Friday, November 11, 2022 | 7:30 pm | Vines Center

See Details

Christmas in Lights

Monday, November 14, 2022 | 7:00 pm | Academic Lawn

Coffeehouse: Christmas in the City

Saturday, December 3, 2022 | 11:30 pm | Vines Center

See Details

Christmas Open Mic

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 | 7:00 pm | Montview Starbucks

See Details