Club Sports Schedule

Upcoming Games

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Beach Volleyball - vs. NCSVA Mid-Atlantic Regional Championships (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Women's Ultimate - vs. Regional Championships (Liberty University) - 9:00 AM
Triathlon - at Nationals (Alabama) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Women's Ultimate - vs. Regional Championships (Liberty University) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals (Harrisburg, PA) - 9:00 AM

Friday, May 4, 2018

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals (Harrisburg, PA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals (Harrisburg, PA) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - vs. Liberty Co-Ed (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Cycling - at Nationals (TBD) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Cycling - at Nationals (TBD) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals (Harrisburg, PA) - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 7, 2018

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA First Round (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD
Cycling - at Nationals (TBD) - 9:00 AM

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Quarterfinals (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Semifinals (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Friday, May 11, 2018

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA Nationals (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA National Championship (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Crew - at ACRA (Gainesville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Crew - at ACRA (Gainesville, GA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Beach Volleyball - at Big Money 1 (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Beach Volleyball - vs. NCSVA (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Beach Volleyball - at AVP Next (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Beach Volleyball - at Big Money 2 (Virginia Beach, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Beach Volleyball - vs. Commonwealth (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA Nationals (Huntington Beach, CA) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA Nationals (Huntington Beach, CA) - 9:00 AM

Friday, August 3, 2018

Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA Nationals (Huntington Beach, CA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA Nationals (Huntington Beach, CA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA Nationals (Huntington Beach, CA) - 9:00 AM
Schedule
Results
May 7, TBD - Salt Lake City, UT
at
Men's Lacrosse
MCLA First Round
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
Women's Ultimate
vs. Regional Championships
Apr 28, 9:00 AM - Liberty University

Beach Volleyball
vs. NCSVA Mid-Atlantic Regional Championships
Apr 28, 9:00 AM - Lynchburg, VA

Triathlon
at Nationals
Apr 28, 9:00 AM - Alabama

Women's Ultimate
vs. Regional Championships
Apr 29, 9:00 AM - Liberty University

Equestrian
at IHSA Nationals
May 3, 9:00 AM - Harrisburg, PA

Full Schedule

Apr 22
Paintball
at NCPA National Championships
1st Place

Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse
at SELC Semifinals vs. South Carolina
L (8-16)

Apr 21
Paintball
at NCPA National Championships
1st Place

Apr 20
Men's Lacrosse
at SELC Quarter Finals vs Georgia Tech
W (12-11)

Apr 20
Paintball
at NCPA National Championships
1st Place

·