Club Sports Schedule

Upcoming Games

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Men's Volleyball - at ECVA South Championships (Blacksburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Battle for Baltimore: University of Oregon (Bel Air, MD) - 2:00 PM
Men's D1 Hockey - at ACHA Nationals - Arizona (Dallas, TX) - 8:30 PM

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at Battle for Baltimore: Northeastern University (Bel Air, MD) - 2:00 PM
Men's D1 Hockey - at ACHA Nationals (Dallas, TX) - 8:30 PM

Monday, March 25, 2019

Men's D1 Hockey - at ACHA Nationals (Dallas, TX) - TBD
Shooting - at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championship (San Antonio, TX) - 9:00 AM

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Men's D1 Hockey - at ACHA Nationals (Dallas, TX) - TBD
Shooting - at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championship (San Antonio, TX) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Disc Golf - at Nationals () - 8:00 AM
Shooting - at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championship (San Antonio, TX) - 9:00 AM
Women's D1 Hockey - at Nationals - Midland University (Dallas, TX) - 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Disc Golf - at Nationals () - 8:00 AM
Shooting - at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championship (San Antonio, TX) - 9:00 AM
Women's D1 Hockey - at Nationals - Midland University (Dallas, TX) - 7:00 PM

Friday, March 29, 2019

Disc Golf - at Nationals () - 8:00 AM
Men's Swimming & Diving - at College Club Swimming Nationals (Columbas, OH) - 8:00 AM
Shooting - at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championship (San Antonio, TX) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Women's Ultimate - at I-85 Rodeo (Martinsville, VA) - 8:00 AM
Disc Golf - at nationals () - 8:00 AM
Men's Ultimate - at Atlantic Coast Open (Virginia Beach, VA) - 8:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA Open Series (NC State) - 9:00 AM
Shooting - at ACUI Collegiate Clay Target Championship (San Antonio, TX) - 9:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at Longwood Tournament (Farmville, VA) - 9:00 AM
Gymnastics - at Cocky Classic (Irmo, SC.) - 12:45 PM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of South Carolina (Lynchburg, VA) - 3:00 PM

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Men's Ultimate - at Atlantic Coast Open (Virginia Beach, VA) - 8:00 AM
Women's Ultimate - at I-85 Rodeo (Martinscille, VA) - 8:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at Liberty Spring Coed (Home) - 10:00 AM

Friday, April 5, 2019

Triathlon - at USA Collegiate Club National Championship (Tempe, AZ) - 7:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. Midnight Mayhem: University of Minnesota (Lynchburg VA) - 11:59 PM

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Triathlon - at USA Collegiate Club National Championship (Tempe, AZ) - 7:00 AM
Crew - at Waterfield Cup Regatta (Dublin, VA) - 8:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at East Coast Championships (College Park, MD) - 9:00 AM
Equestrian - at Hunt seat @ Zone 4 Championships at UVA (Charlottesville, VA) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Triathlon - at USA Collegiate Club National Championship (Tempe, AZ) - 7:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at George Washington University (Washington, D.C. ) - 2:00 PM

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Gymnastics - at National Championships (Daytona, FL) - 9:00 AM
Paintball - at NCPA Nationals Event (Kissimmee, FL) - 10:00 AM

Friday, April 12, 2019

Gymnastics - at National Championships (Daytona, FL) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - vs. University of Tennessee (Lynchburg VA) - 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Men's Ultimate - vs. Virginia Conference Championships (Lynchburg, VA) - 8:00 AM
Women's Ultimate - at Conference Championships (Glen Allen, VA) - 8:00 AM
Crew - at Rockett's Landing (Richmond, VA) - 8:00 AM
Gymnastics - at National Championships (Daytona, FL) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at Loyola University of Maryland (Stevenson) - 12:00 PM
Beach Volleyball - at Huntingdon College (Stevenson) - 2:00 PM

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Women's Ultimate - at Conference Championships (Glen Allen, VA) - 8:00 AM
Men's Ultimate - vs. Virginia Conference Championships (Lynchburg, VA) - 8:00 AM
Gymnastics - at National Championships (Daytona, FL) - 9:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at Stevenson University (Stevenson) - 10:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at Loyola University of Maryland (Stevenson) - 2:00 PM

Monday, April 15, 2019

Gymnastics - at National Championships (Daytona, FL) - 9:00 AM

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Men's Volleyball - at NCVF National Championships (Denver, CO) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Men's Volleyball - at NCVF National Championships (Denver, CO) - 9:00 AM

Friday, April 19, 2019

Crew - at SIRA (Oak Ridge, TN.) - 8:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at NCVF National Championships (Denver, CO) - 9:00 AM
Racquetball - vs. James River Open (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Crew - at SIRA (Oak Ridge, TN.) - 8:00 AM
Men's Volleyball - at NCVF National Championships (Denver, CO) - 9:00 AM
Racquetball - vs. James River Open (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM
Men's Lacrosse - at Virginia Tech (Blacksburg, VA) - 7:30 PM

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Racquetball - vs. James River Open (Lynchburg, VA) - 9:00 AM

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs (Atlanta, GA) - TBD

Friday, April 26, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs (Atlanta, GA) - TBD

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs (Atlanta, GA) - TBD
Beach Volleyball - at NCSVA Regional Championships (Home) - 8:00 AM
Women's Ultimate - at Regional Championships (Axton, VA) - 8:00 AM
Crew - at 10th Anniversary Liberty Crew Celebration (Huddleston, VA) - 8:00 AM

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at SELC Playoffs (Atlanta, GA) - TBD
Women's Ultimate - at Regional Championships (Axton, VA) - 8:00 AM
Beach Volleyball - at Liberty Coed Bash (Home) - 10:00 AM

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals (TBD) - 9:00 AM

Friday, May 3, 2019

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals (TBD) - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals (TBD) - 9:00 AM

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Equestrian - at IHSA Nationals (TBD) - 9:00 AM

Monday, May 6, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA D1 National Championships (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA D1 National Championships (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA D1 National Championships (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA D1 National Championships (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Friday, May 10, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA D1 National Championships (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Men's Lacrosse - at MCLA D1 National Championships (Salt Lake City, UT) - TBD

Friday, May 24, 2019

Crew - at ACRA Nationals (Gainesville, GA) - 8:00 AM

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Crew - at ACRA Nationals (Gainesville, GA) - 8:00 AM

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Crew - at ACRA Nationals (Gainesville, GA) - 8:00 AM
Schedule
Results
Mar 23, 8:30 PM - Dallas, TX
at
Men's D1 Hockey
ACHA Nationals - Arizona
DAYS
HOURS
MINS
SECS
Men's Volleyball
at ECVA South Championships
Mar 23, 9:00 AM - Blacksburg, VA

Men's Lacrosse
at Battle for Baltimore: University of Oregon
Mar 23, 2:00 PM - Bel Air, MD

Men's D1 Hockey
at ACHA Nationals - Arizona
Mar 23, 8:30 PM - Dallas, TX

Men's Lacrosse
at Battle for Baltimore: Northeastern University
Mar 24, 2:00 PM - Bel Air, MD

Men's D1 Hockey
at ACHA Nationals
Mar 24, 8:30 PM - Dallas, TX

Full Schedule

Mar 17
Women's D2 Hockey
at CHE Playoffs vs Delaware
W (5-1)

Mar 17
Men's D1 Hockey
at ESCHL Playoffs - Syracuse
L (2-3) 2 OT

Mar 16
Women's D2 Hockey
at CHE Playoffs vs Buffalo
W (3-2)

Mar 16
Men's D1 Hockey
at ESCHL Playoffs - University of Delaware
W (3-2)

Mar 16
Men's Wrestling
at NCWA Grand Nationals
1st Place Finish

·