When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

Residential Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

 

Dr. Laura Hatfield
Associate Professor
Chair

lmhatfield@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2161

Dr. Vicky Martin
Full Professor
vmartin@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3725

Mr. Christopher Amos
Assistant Professor
cmamos@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5472

Dr. Clark Zealand
Associate Professor
ctzealan@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2887

Dr. Phillip Blosser
Associate Professor
pblosser@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2629

Dr. Lance Hatfield
Assistant Professor
lchatfield@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2161

Dr. Doug Damon
Adjunct Professor
drdamon2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7895

 

 


Staff

Alene Stallman
Administrative Assistant
mstallman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5473

Bekah Seymour
Interim Internship Coordinator
smgtinternships@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6426

 


Graduate Student Assistants

(434) 592-5473
DeMoss Hall 1314B