Faculty - Department of Biblical Studies

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name. 

Mark AllenDr. Mark Allen

Chair, Department of Biblical Studies
Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

Email: mdallen5@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 592-6295
Office: RH 143


James BorlandDr. James Borland

Professor of Biblical Studies

Email: jborland@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-2586
Office: RH 147


 

Rick BuckDr. Rick Buck

Professor of Biblical Studies

Email: rbuck@liberty.edu

 


Donald FowlerDr. Donald Fowler

Professor of Biblical Studies

Email: dfowler@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-2668
Office: RH 148


Richard FuhrDr. Richard Alan Fuhr, Jr.

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

Email: rafuhr@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-7108
Office: RH 146


Harvey HartmanDr. Harvey Hartman

Professor of Biblical Studies

Email: hdhartma@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-2579
Office: RH 151


Ed HindsonDr. Ed Hindson

Dean, Rawlings School of Divinity
Distinguished Professor of Biblical Studies and Religion

Email: ehindson@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-7711
Office: RH 107


Benjamin LairdBenjamin Laird

Assistant Professor of New Testament

Email: bplaird@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 592-4140


Donald LoveDr. Donald Love

Assistant Professor of Religion

Email: drlove@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 582-7425
Office: RH 149


Dr. Leo PercerDr. Leo Percer

 

Email: lpercer@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 592-4178


Dr. David PettusDr. David Pettus

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

Email: dpettus@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 592-4140


Rusty SmallDr. Rusty Small


Assistant Professor of Theology

Email: rnsmall@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 462-4878
Office: RH 143


Michael SmithDr. Michael Smith

Associate Professor of Biblical Studies

Email: mjsmith2@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 592-3450
Office: RH 153


Dr. Gary YatesDr. Gary Yates

 

Email: gyates@liberty.edu
Phone: (434) 592-4140