School of Nursing Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dean

Dr. Shanna Akers - Interim Dean

Dr. Shanna Akers
Dean School of Nursing
Associate Professor

LUSONDean@liberty.edu


Leadership

Diane Bridge

Dr. Diane Bridge
Chair Online Undergraduate and Graduate Programs
Associate Professor

dcbridge@liberty.edu

Sharon Kopis

Dr. Sharon Kopis
Chair Doctoral Programs
Professor

skopis@liberty.edu

Kathryn Miller

Dr. Kathryn Miller
Executive Director of Clinical Affairs
Assistant Professor

kmmiller4@liberty.edu

Tracy Turner

Dr. Tracey Turner
Chair Residential Undergraduate Program
Assistant Professor

tturner5@liberty.edu


Faculty

Kimberly BrownDr. Kimberly Brown
Professor
MSN Programs

kbhall5@liberty.edu

Amber Bruffy

Professor Amber Bruffy
Adjunct Professor
RN-BSN Programs

anbruffy@liberty.edu

Mary Lynn Clarke

Dr. Mary Lynn Clarke
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

mlclarke2@Liberty.edu

Mary Dowell

Professor Mary Dowell
Adjunct Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

mvdowell@liberty.edu

Lucinda Drohn

Professor Lucinda Drohn
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

ladrohn@liberty.edu

Cindy Goodrich

Dr. Cindy Goodrich
Professor
BSN, RN-BSN, DNP Programs

cgoodrich@liberty.edu

Linda Gregory

Professor Linda Gregory
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

lgregory@liberty.edu

Emilee Harker

Professor Emilee Harker
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

eharker@liberty.edu

Carol Harvey

Professor Carol Harvey
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

caharvey@liberty.edu

Jerry Harvey

Dr. Jerry Harvey
Associate Professor
BSN Program

jharvey4@liberty.edu

Mary Highton

Dr. Mary Highton
Associate Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

mahighton@liberty.edu

Heather Humphreys

Dr. Heather Humphreys
Assistant Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

hmhumphreys@liberty.edu

Jennifer Hutchinson

Dr. Jennifer Hutchinson
Associate Professor
MSN Program

jhutchinson2@liberty.edu

Frederick Kail

Professor Frederick Kail
Assistant Professor
BSN Programs

fkail@liberty.edu

Tonia Kennedy

Dr. Tonia Kennedy
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN, DNP Programs

trkennedy@liberty.edu

Vickie Moore

Dr. Vickie Moore
Associate Professor
DNP Programs

vbmoore@liberty.edu

Dorothy Murphy

Dr. Dorothy Murphy
Associate Professor
DNP Programs

dlmurphy1@liberty.edu

Shade Odedina

Dr. Shade Odedina
Associate Professor
DNP Programs

fodedina@liberty.edu

Catherine Raj

Professor Catherine Raj
Instructor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

ctraj@liberty.edu

Tamra Rasberry

Dr. Tamra Rasberry
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN Programs

trasberry@liberty.edu

Kat Rivera

Dr. Kat Rivera
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

krivera2@liberty.edu

Lynne Sanders

Dr. Lynne Sanders
Professor
RN-BSN, DNP Programs

lsanders@liberty.edu

Stacy Taylor

Professor Stacy Taylor
Assistant Professor
BSN Program

sntaylor@liberty.edu

Ken Thompson

Dr. Ken Thompson
Associate Professor
BSN, MSN, DNP Programs

kthompson55@liberty.edu

Elizabeth Whorley

Dr. Elizabeth Whorley
Assistant Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

ecwhorley@liberty.edu

Dana Woody

Dr. Dana Woody
Assistant Professor
BSN, RN-BSN Programs

dwoody5@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty