You are here: Home > Academics > Arts and Sciences > FACS

Faculty

Mrs. Mary Simpson-Alford, MBA, DBA-ABD
Department Chair
mpsimpson@liberty.edu

Dr. Debbie Benoit, B.S., M.A.T.S. D.Min. 
Instructor Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
ddbenoit@liberty.edu

Dr Ruth Glaze, B.S., M.Ed. Ph.D.
Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences
rglaze@liberty.edu

Mrs. Ruth Gomes, B.S., M.S. 
Assistant Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences 
rgomes@liberty.edu

Mrs. Matalie Howard, B.S., M.S.
Assistant Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences
mhoward@liberty.edu

Mrs. Linda Kitchel, B.S., M.Ed.
Assistant Professor of Family & Consumer Sciences 
lkitchel@liberty.edu