Studio & Digital Arts

Academics

Art Gallery

Studio & Digital Arts Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff: Studio & Digital Arts

Administrative Faculty

Dean Norman Mintle

Dr. Norman Mintle
Dean

Todd Smith

A. Todd Smith
Chair, Professor
Graphic Design, Studio Art,
Teacher Licensure

tasmith2@liberty.edu

Faculty

Sstacy V. CannonStacy V. Cannon
Assistant Professor,
Graphic Design

svance@liberty.edu

Eva PalmerEva Palmer
Associate Professor,
Studio Art

epalmer@liberty.edu

Don Cameron DavisDon Cameron Davis
Associate Professor,
Graphic Design

dcdavis@liberty.edu

Christopher PhillipsChristopher Phillips
Assistant Professor,
Graphic Design, Studio Art

csphillips4@liberty.edu

Edward EdmanEdward Edman
Associate Professor,
Graphic Design

eedman@liberty.edu

Kelsey PhillipsKelsey Phillips
Instructor,
Graphic Design

kkphillips2@liberty.edu

M. Stephen GlazeM. Stephen Glaze
Professor,
Studio Art, Teacher Licensure

mglaze@liberty.edu

Paul ReynoldsPaul Reynolds
Assistant Professor,
Studio Art

pereynolds@liberty.edu

Timothy IsaacsonTimothy Isaacson
Instructor,
Photography

tisaacson@liberty.edu

Sandra SlaytonSandra Slayton
Associate Professor,
Graphic Design, Studio Art

sdslayton@liberty.edu

Monique MaloneyMonique Maloney
Assistant Professor,
Graphic Design

mamaloney@liberty.edu

Ronald SumnerRonald Sumner
Professor,
Graphic Design

rlsumner3@liberty.edu

David Meyer

David Meyer
Assistant Professor,
Graphic Design


dwmeyer@liberty.edu

Joshua Wilson

Joshua Wilson
Instructor,
Graphic Design, Studio Art


jewilson1@liberty.edu


Staff

Chelsea BevinsChelsea Bevins
Art Gallery Assistant

cbevins1@liberty.edu

 

Julie KingJulie King
Administrative Assistant

jbking1@liberty.edu